2008年12月30日火曜日

HAVE A AWESOME NEW YEAR!

first of all, many more thanks for my birthday wishes!!!

i think this is going to be the last time getting online for 2008.

so guys, all the best for 2009 had have a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

hope i can stay contact with every one of you guys.

and for some of you, cu in penang next week!

2008年12月26日金曜日

thank you.

thank you people for many birthday wishes!

all the best to you guys too and have a great new year!

2008年12月25日木曜日

MARRY CHIRSTMAS

MARRT CHRISTMAS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ME

AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

2008年12月12日金曜日

he is not there anymore where he's meant to be, used to be....

2008年12月11日木曜日

beginning of a new path

lavy just past away this afternoon... i was right next to him the moment he stopped breathing.

i don't know what he was thinking when he was dying... may be he was thankful to us for accepting him as a pet and welcomed to this family, rather than dying as a lost dog, or may be he was full of vengeance and regrets coz we weren't taking care of him properly

it is sad... tragic...

but i feel happy and thankful to him for choosing to die today.
it could be any other day but i really do believe that he choose to die today.

i've been away from home for 7 years and i was back here for holiday for 2 month every year in total.
then i finished uplands and came back here.
he died when i'm back home

i said im back home doesnt mean im always at home.
i've got a part time job to go and im not home during daytime.
but today, my dad and i agreed to take a break for doing other things like sorting uni stuff...
so i've been at home today...

i don't think it's just a coincidence and karma that lavy died today.
i think he was waiting for me and whole family to be with him together...
he hated to be alone the most in this family and it was probably his will to live until today when everyone is around.


rest in peace lavy..

it's gonna be a bit empty and quiet from today.



i'll go and cry out now.

2008年12月1日月曜日

count down for 2009

"This is my december.
This is my time of the year..."

yes as most of u guys know, it's the starting lyrics of my december by linkin park.
i simply like words of this song simply because IT IS INDEED MY TIME OF THE YEAR.
number of holidays and school/uni is on winter break, my birth month thus lots of celebrations etc etc

2008 is soon to be ended... ALREADY!!

2008年11月25日火曜日

all i can do is to hope

gosh i haven't been updating for a while...

but to be honest i didnt wanna resume this with a tragic news...

lavy (our family's pet dog) is suddenly in a critical condition. he was fine yesterday morning. moving around, barking like crazy for excretion process... a usual morning scene

when somebody comes home, he barks aloud to welcome us back and demand for food.
but last night was different. he doesnt bark at all, doesn't even try to move a inch, instead he keeps twitching and shaking, he seemed hard to breath and worse of all, he didnt show any interest in food. he was a lost dog before we brought him to our home so he is very avaricous of food. he eats anything that's edible for him....

we sorta observed how would he be this morning. his condition didn't change at all so we brought him to a vet...(i was dropped off at my work place on the way).
20 minutes later, i received sms from my mum. she said "the vet said there is a high change that he will die in a few days. his heart is really weak"
couldnt really concentrate on my work anymore after reading that.

i told this to one of my colleague who's a dog lover and she told me when her dog was in a similar condition as this; expected to die in a few days, somehow survived through it and lived another year. this happened when her dog was around 14 years old... so as lavy. he's 14 or 15 this year....

yeah pretty old for dog... but hard to accept the reality that he's dying.

i really find it annoying when lavy barks..
now i just hope that i can hear it again.

2008年11月13日木曜日

dunno what to post...

アイ ドンノー ワット トゥ ポスト。
ソー、 アイ ジャスト ワナ セイ 「アイム タイヤード!」

2008年11月5日水曜日

Barack Hussein Obama

first of all... congratulations...
economical crises, wars etc etc... it is time for the world to CHANGE...
i wonder how it's gonna be...
anyway, it is going to effect my country hugely...

yeah his name is HUSSEIN....

2008年10月29日水曜日

mistake!

thanks for carol for the comment... u made me realise that i misspelled "world" and also reminded me to update my blog!
correction wprld => world

2008年10月27日月曜日

what's happening to the wprld economy?

world economy, markets, everything is falling apart since lehman brothers bankrupted
stock prices in the world is going down like crazy all at once in the world as most of u guys may know. at the same time, exchange rate is falling apart too...
but exchange rate for our country is a bit different somehow. yen rate is getting stronger and stronger... it was 100 yen to RM3 when i left penang. now it's 100 yen to RM3.8... it's quite a big difference... what is more shocking is aussie dollar is so much cheaper now...
it was about 89yen to AU$1 when i paid deposit for uni... rate for yen-aud rate today is 56yen to 1aud... it'd have been waaaaay cheaper for us to pay for fee today... what a loss right? but it isnt good thing at all if yen is continue to be this strong. it is only good for people working outside japan who is earning in yen... expensive yen means everyone wants to sell the stock and nobody wants to buy japanese stock ergo stock price goes down and economy is going bad...

anyway my point is, what gonna happen to the world???

2008年10月22日水曜日

coincidence

i've been saying im suffering from lack of social life...
everyone around me is totally strangers looking busy as typical japanese people...

today was a bit different
i went to collect my residence certificate at town centre...
there, i met my ex-classmate's mum. she was working there... i meant classmate as since kindergarten.... yeah since we were 4.
when i last saw them was when we were 13... so like what? 7 years?

felt kinda weird but happier than just meeting someone's mum... coz what i said to wish on my facebook last night sort of came true...

my life is full of coincidence like this... nothing is "it meant to happen"

btw, i'm starting my work tomorrow... yeah i finally got it.

2008年10月14日火曜日

wireless

how amazing has the world become in terms of advancement in technology...
it is just getting harder and harder to catch up with new technologies we have nowadays...

now, our family internet connection became wireless (FINALLY!!!!!)... i do not know what took us so long... anyway, i can use internet anywhere in my house now :D:D:D:D:D

plus, i ungraded my RAM... 512mb was just too small lol.... can multitask now lah!!!

2008年10月5日日曜日

like seeing yourself on tv screen

it was on the game show today where a guy (who is a non-actor) had to act out a simple scene on the spot and he only had to say one word... this was meant to test this guy's acting ability... (not really but if u are japanese and love japanese tv shows, u know how it's like... btw, this was in 笑っていいとも!増刊号)

the funny but freaky thing and which also made me sighed was, the situation of this scene that this guy had to act out was exactly like my situation... gosh i could have done 10000 times better than him... my emotions and mentality was perfect... i just didn't get to do that in front of a tv camera.

what a coincidence.... yeah COINCIDENCE... it doesn't just happen randomly... everything means for something.. destiny..=p

2008年9月30日火曜日

NooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

i was rejected...
just because they didn't wanna hire for short term...
my interviewee was kinda friendly guy. he used to go to paris international. and apparently, one of his friend used to go to uplands!
he told me he could hire me if i can work for at least a year.
"such a waste" he said (in good sense).

2008年9月29日月曜日

キターー!!☆

IT'S FINALLY FIXED!!!
with new screen, motherboard and keyboard.

2008年9月27日土曜日

Hill pride

yeah hill won x-country!... i'm happy to hear it although it doenst really matter for me now.
as some of u guys saw me on the stage during presentation day last June, im the ex-house captain... yes i was the shorter one.

good work guys... u guys just had to win after i leave.. lol..

as requested by carol...

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
- Katsu
- Katsu-san
- Katchan (rarely now)
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD :
- AiHee
- M@k@nN@s!
-Coppertone™
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
- not much facial/upper body hairs
- Easier to pee
- Having rather normal internal organs and body structure
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
- shorter than the average height
- get fat and unfit easily
- small brain capacity
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
- Pure Japanese
- white hairs
- never going to be a 6-footer
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
- Future
- Exams/Grades
- My situation right now...
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
- Oxygen
- Water
- Food
(yeah i copied)
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING NOW:
- Headphone attached to PC
- Hoodie
- Jeans
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
- Asian Kung-fu Generation
- Coppertone
- Sum41
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (RIGHT NOW):
- With you
- Forever
- キセキ
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
- trust
- laughter
- love (aint a relationship without it, i think)...
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
- Clean
- Dun smell much
- Not oversized
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
- Basketball (though i dun have chance to play here)
- Computer
- watching sports
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
- Work
- Study in school/uni
- create a tsunami
THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
- Research scientist
- Doctor
- employed anyhow
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
- Singapore
- UK/europe
- Back in Malaysia
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
- married and get laid
- write letter (as well as invitation to my funeral)
- eat good and expensive food
THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL/GUY:
- love sports
- messy room
- dun't prefer to walk into girl's shop alone
THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE NOT STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL/GUY:
-i dun't mind pink colour
-long eyelash
-hmm can't think of anything... waxed a leg before as a charity event
FIVE PEOPLE THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
-any five people that i know

2008年9月17日水曜日

let's speak english!

i think i mentioned about trying not to lose my english...

you know when u started speaking a second language and use it everyday, ur world starts to spin with the new language u aquired. so as dreams u see when ur deep asleep.
yes in my case it is english.
when i moved to malaysia, i still had every dreams in japanese, but after a while it was mixed.
i had a funny dream once: i was dreaming about normal school life, and most of the friends in this dream was from uplands. but the setting was in my old school in japan... it was kinda weird. but weirder thing was, they all spoke japanese to me. yeah guys from UK, malaysia, indonesia.... wherever, they were speaking to me in japanese... teachers were speaking english. AND there were few friends in the class room from my old school as well... and they all spoke english to me!. it was freaky but fun
anyway, as i live longer in penang, i started to have more dreams in english and eventually i never had dreams in japanse. and it was around the time when i realise my japanese sucks compared to the people around my age.
so, 99% of my life was in english up until august 28th... yeah i came back...
life in japan is 99% in japanese of course... few day ago, i had a dream in japanse again after i think about 3 years...
sigh... it made me really worried that im forgeting my crappy english...
IM I?...
hello from the same internet cafe as last time again.

few things are settled... but still have a lot to do...

still feeling awkward not going to school.

my connection to the world is very limited... (i've been saying this over and over again and sick of it but i don't feel right if i don't mention it)

F1 singapore GP is happening in about a week time. first night race ever...
they get to go there before me... not fair!
it's like the only thing i can look forward to right now

2008年9月8日月曜日

from imternet cafe

this time, im writing this from internet cafe... facebook and blogger is designed for pc so i can't browse using my mobile... i can access the blog page with my mobile but access denied when i try to jump to this posting page...
this is the nearest internet cafe from my house... takes like 15 min by bicycle which isnt so bad... but it's really expensive... may be not for other japanese people. but for people who lived in the place where cyber cafe is RM2 per hour, here is incredibly expensive... 100 yen (abt RM3) per 15 min... BUT this place is sooooo fancy... free drinks, free snacks, free comics, individual movie space... individual computer room... so on and so on... atmosphere is great... just too expensive...

life here is not so boring cos i at least have SOME things to do... but no social life... like seriously... whereas in school, u have to meet ur friend whether u like it or not...

SIGH...

missing everyone LIKE HELL... this is no withdrawal syndrome... suffering from having no social life...

2008年9月4日木曜日

under repair

my laptop is sent for repair so i lost completely lost internet connection at home for at least 2 weeks... (im guessing something it's gonna take at least a month).

my laptop totally broke... the display does not display anything anymore. my dad is planning to buy a new laptop or desktop for the family (we did not have internet nor functioning computer at home) so i was almost like a god in my family in terms of using internet at home :p.. but my laptop is in english so my family especially my brother can't use it lol..
this time, i came back with a broken laptop... luckily they weren't addicted to internet like me.. lol...

So here i am at this place where they offer people free internet... something like community centre kind of place. but then... there are quite a few restrictions which u cannot browse websites... blogger was fine... facebook wasn't. so im gonna lose facebook for a month!!! unless i go to net cafe to pay to use internet...

huh.... the reason im here is to look for part time jobs online... so if i find the job, i won't be coming back here really....

since i can't use facebook, i would like to wish Jennifer happy birthday!... dun think she will read this.

2008年8月31日日曜日

oh yes... HAPPY MERDEKA! enjoy ur extra holiday tomorrow!!! (only for malaysians and those who live in malaysia)

reality

my chances of going to melbourne is less than 10% now...
and it's not because i missed the deadline as some of u guys may know...

i wish i was way smarter to be offered a scholarship or something....
oh well if i was, i'd be applying to all those ivy league universities...

2008年8月29日金曜日

looking for a job

i am looking for part time job... im hoping to find something that i can use my english (eventhough it's crap, i somehow got IB bilingual diploma...)
but it's kinda hard to find one... since nobody speaks english in this country... especially like the place where i live. plus i have to look for short term jobs which makes it extra harder to find one.
but seriously... im really really worried about forgetting my english... that is why i want a job which has opportunities to speak english in regular bases... everything i do, see, watch and speak is in japanse here... it's good that i can get my japanese back. but english is also as equally important to me. i think in english most of the time now. and eventhough when im speaking to my family or any other japanese person, english words or sentenses comes out of my moths unintentionally... like slips of tongue (or freudian slip)... gahaha i still remember some stuff i study in psychlol
anyway, i need a regular practice to maintain my english level. what im worry about the most is my accents... u guys know how stupid and non-enlgish sounding japanese english are... i certainly not wanna go back to that level.
so what i do is when i think or talk to myself, i do it in english... imagining a random situation where i have to speak english.. visit english websites as often as possible (including facebook :p) msn, badly translating japanese TVshows into english just to myself, read books in english (soz coen, i stole one of ur book!) and OF COUSE my blog!!!

need to fix this screen really badly... but found out that it's gonna take a few weeks to fix and is pretty expensive TT... so gay...

i had a haircut today... well enough taking about it already :p....

2008年8月27日水曜日

time never stops

0days left... yeah im on the way back to japan... left penang already... singapore atm for transit...
i went to have a last look of uplands... i know im coming back in 3 months time (most probably) but not as a residence... im merely a visitor now... both will be in uplands and malaysia... this kinda sucks... kidna reminds me of myself 6years ago... cried and begged not to leave japan... well this time it's not as bad... since i learnt how to use internet and found out that the actual world isnt so big after all... just really sad about missing all people like i said over and over again...

can't believe this... jsut 10hrs ago or so, i was still in uplands school and 10hrs from now on, i'll be in japan... seriously... it just feel like it's my usual rutine flight for summer and/or winter holiday...

this sucks... depressing as well....

2008年8月26日火曜日

1 more day........ TT

2008年8月25日月曜日

やっぱダメか。。。

あーあ。考えんとこうとはしるんだけど、やっぱり結構悲しいし辛い。
なんでこう、好きなもんを手に入れるってこんなにも大変なんやろう。
いつもはアホみたいに待ってるだけの俺でも、今回ばかりはちょっとは努力したつもり何やけどなぁ。
やっぱりそれでもアカンかった。エエ線いってるとは思ってたんやけど…
だから余計に辛い。
もっとはやめからやったらよかったんやろうか?
努力はしたつもりやし、3回ぐらい挑戦したつもりやねんけどどれも失敗…そんで最後もやっぱり同じ結果。この最後のために、こっちにずっと残ってたっていうのも、ちょっとはあんねんけどな。起こりもしないことに期待しすぎてたんやろうか?これだけアカンかって、最後でもアカンかって、なんでまだ期待してるんやろ?
輪廻から抜け出せへん。人生ってそういうもんなんかなぁ?

…友達かぁ
2 more days.....

2008年8月24日日曜日

It's final count down

yep... 3 more days...

the 100th

this is my 100th post.. the 100th and the journey still continues...
okay... first, quite a number of birthdays came up since i last updated
Julie, Pink, Miheka, Helen, Nadja, Carol, Manda... lol all girls :p... oh and before i forget... today is my brother's birthday too... so all of u guys, happy birthday!!! (kinda too late isn't it?)

i have been going back and forth from penang to KL... im having fun overall so it's okay. bought some nice cloths too... well i think :p and yeah, im in KL right now as well (that is why i can use internet) for the last time.. before i leave malaysia

yes im gonna leave malaysia on 27th... probably some of u guys are happy about me leaving??? well im sad... my original plan was to go back on beginning of this month but i kept making up reasons to stay longer... this is how much i love malaysia and u guys!!!
i am so going to miss my life here... 6 and half years of memories that is, 365x2+2 days ... both good ones and bad ones.

okay let's not talk about it... just makes me more depressed..

schools is resuming in 3 days... well it's kinda irrelevant to me now... but i certainly still am an uplander!!!

2008年8月8日金曜日

Farewell to Balfoorts

it's been a while since i last posted... nearly fell in the trap of abandoning blogging site again.... phew, "the 3rd one", ur saved... lol

Balfoort family left penang this morning and i was there to send them off... man. im damn sad... they were my bros and family... i just lived with them for 2 months since may 23rd (when my last exam finished)... IM SO SO SO GONNA MISS THEM!

2008年7月7日月曜日

errr... DISAPPOINTED! i've been saying this word like more than 100 times in last 2 hrs...

2008年7月3日木曜日

CIS international understanding award... and the end of uplands

well today, i won that award... and im really proud of it =p... i did not expect that at all and i thought im done with the house point champion....
thanks to all of my friends and teachers especially those are pretty close to me. without you, i wld not have gotten this award. i guess im making the award i got today sounding like it is super special then it actually is, but it's just because im really honoured, happy and proud so i just wanna share this with everyone around me.

i definitely must say special thanks to Miss. Leong, (now i can officially call her with her first name?? =p) who is the best teacher i have ever met, my life advisor, counsellor, mentor, mother, taxi driver =p, and one of my best friend for 6 years since i joined uplands. her existence was very important part of my life. she was one of the person who has always been there to support me, talk to me, treated me like im more than just her student. it had to be her to announce my name today and i was very proud to be called up on the stage by her... now my uplands life is officially over... i guess i was smiling while i was on the stage as i had one of the best way to end my high school (plus an extra year), but i could actually cry as well, by think about i will greatly going to miss her a lot. But i have to MOVE ON.

when she was addressing my name on the stage today, every memory since august 2002 flashed back. so much happened... uncountable memories.... and every part of them are the highlight of my life... i sound kinda emo, im sorry, but im crying right now as im typing this. i can't help it... TT

on january 1st, i was watching this fortune telling tv show in japan, and according to that, 2008 is the luckiest year for the dragons after 12 years... i guess it is kinda true.. as i said, i did not expect my high school to end in such a way. i hope this good luck continues for my IB result which is out in 3 days....

oh well, it hasnt been lucky all the time this year though... i was unable to achieve many things. i guess, all of those are ones of "too little too late" things... but, i guess 2008 has been lucky year for me overall so far...

anyway, all i wanted to say here is, i love every single u guys that i know and i will definitely miss you

2008年6月30日月曜日

feel like an idiot

do any of u guys feel like you are an idiot sometimes? for some random reason that ur not even sure of... that's exactly how i feel right now. IM AN IDIOT but i don't know why

2008年6月17日火曜日

Koh Samui!!!

here we are in koh samui!!!!
we really are having good time i guess... 5 more days to go... chilling out/relaxing and having fun here!!!.. man i wish more people were here with us... it wld've been waaay funner...
i though i wld have lost the internet connection until im back in penang... but apparantly not (here im entering my blog im i not???)... we have free internet service in this hotel... which is pretty cool lol... i mean think about it... no facebook no internet life =p... so yeah.. im still able to update my facebook... yai!!!

oh btw, i personally thing that i should have won the best dress award if there was such thing for the grad dinner.. =p...

2008年6月13日金曜日

tomorrow is grad...

tomorrow is grad... oh my... i remember me saying grad is happening next month... man... i don't feel like it's happening tomorrow... that means koh samui in 3 days... darn... the end is almost there... TT...

im really losing track of time... and very very very lazy... yet doing nothing everyday... at least im at balfoorts and has someone to talk to all the time... anyway.. i guess we all are lazy i mean some people are so lazy to come back for graduation dinner from wherever they are and planning to come back tomorrow which is the grad day... lol

i got my grad cloths... going formal... kinda boring but i wanted to dress proper (!?) for my last graduation dinner

i just won online toulouse!!! yai!!! first time ever... and i beat this guy by like 140 points... im so proud of myself =p

2008年6月7日土曜日

money speaks everything!?

im flat broke... ♪ money money money, it's so funny~♫

2008年6月4日水曜日

oh btw just realised... actually we were chatting about it in KL at 0:00 on june 1st ... it's already june... (since 3 days ago)... man... time flies. it's already half way through year 2008... ALREADY...
another unproductive day... i wish i could work in malaysia... or have a car so that i can drive around... by myself, with friends.... arrg

2008年6月2日月曜日

back from KL (jungle)

time in KL was really worthwhile... i actually did enjoy it... although it really messed up my bodily rhythm.. lol one meal a day, sleep in the morning, wake up in the afternoon...
i kinda missed life in penang so yeah, im back now...

big big thanks to nicola... she just did a marvelous favour for us practically being our driver...

right now... facebooking... i just have to do it u know... lol

2008年5月30日金曜日

KL or not KL?

in our original plan, i'm meant to be on the way to KL like 40 min ago... oh well plan suddenly changed... one of our driver cldnt take his car out... so some of us are now taking bus down there... but i havent got a call from them that they got the ticket yet... i wonder what's gonna happen... or not gonna happen to at all and stay back in penang... well i don't mind that as well actually. sigh... last minute planners... hope this kinda thing wont happen in yr.13 farewell trip.
anyway, im like checking emails and facebook and everything in case we are going to KL, in which case, im gonna lose internet connection for 3days or so...

2008年5月26日月曜日

melting down

sigh... i just feel like im gonna melt down and disappear from the world... it's not just because the weather is too hot... it's coz i have nothing to do... im still having this feeling of i have to study something even though the exams are over (for like a week and a half already)...

i can tell my brain cells are dying and deteriorating day by day, minute by minute and second by second because im not using them at all... so why don't i find something to study??? well coz u know me... lazy as ever... i tried something... like playing my clarinet... (very rare for me) just for fun... not even practicing or anything... just blowing to make some noise :p... youtube... but there is so much that you can watch and after a while, u'll just get bored of it... i guess facebook is the only thing making me alive now....

may be i should read... but i dunno which book to read... im not a reader as i mentioned this so many times... so i can't/don't know how to motivate myself to read something unless someone introduce me and encourage me to read some books...

nothing interesting is happening after exams are over... not being productive at all, not even putting any effort to do something... for first few days, after the exams were over, i thot, totally lazying around isnt so bad... just relax from the two years of super intense work and effort i put in (?????)

there is a plan that bunch of us are going to KL this weekend... but im not even sure whether this thing is happening or not... and i dun think it is...

jin woo's coming back tomorrow... that korean boy... like every other koreans (almost all) he can't pronounce my name as well... even though i've known him since year 9 and he was living in boarding with us for 3 years.... yeah they call my kaCHU... yes GO PIKACHU!!!......NO! there is no such sound as "TSU" in korean language... this guy particularly isnt so bad... he calls me somewhere between "katsu" and "kachu"... lol... btw, if any koreans who reads this... please do not feel offended... i didnt mean anything like that. it's just because your language and there are many other people who can't pronounce my name properly... of course there are some sounds that japanese language is impossible to make as well

this year's IGCSE exam has a week break.... which is on this week... what is this? we didnt have it... so much time given for them to study and giving them extra preparation time... it isnt fair!... oh well... i wldnt study so much anyway even if we had a week break... lol... like darus right here... yeah im in balfoort's now... since saturday... jsut having a extra long weekend.... well... everyday is like a weekend for me now

oh yes it was boom's 17's last friday... i've already wished him but again... happy birthday

2008年5月22日木曜日

it finally comes to the end

sigh.... just finished all of my exams... i guess the first thing i have to say is, i am relieved.... but at the same time, full of regrets and my brain is keep repeating "i could have done better"... i know i told silent killer (if she has read it already) not to worry about the exams she has already finished coz she or anyone can't do anything about it anymore and there is no point thinking about it. it will turn out to be whatever it will be... i tried to forget the exams i did earlier as well. but when it comes to the end, which is right now, as im evaluating on how i did it on the exams, just makes me cry....

i think my last post was about how i screwed up my maths right? the "screwed up" part applies to every paper i took... i just had my japanese paper 2... and it was a total disaster... i hated the question so much and i simply had very little thing to write about... so as usual i waffled and waffled... and yeah, even though it is my first language, i dun think what i wrote makes sense at all... i suck in languages anyway... oh well, disliking reading tells all about it i guess... i was continuously moaning about the paper and scratching my head during the exam... meanwhile, silent killer was taking her german... sit so calmly look so confident... seemed like she finished her exam like 20 min before the time was over... i wish i can do that.... i am so going to fail my japanese... fail as in seriously fail... not like SK who thinks not getting A* is fail for her... i know japanese is my mother tongue... yeah... it is a mother tongue... TONGUE.. it is located in our MOUTH and is a sensory organ for tastes... we use our mouth to speak.. not hands... (unless u are deaf or pharynx is damaged) thus japanese is my mother tongue.. i can speak... it is not mother hand... i can't write... im sure u can see from this blog entries as well... so what!

chem..... oh chem... CHHHHEEEEEEMM... TT no more comments... psych, i dun even need to talk about it.... it is going to be the worst of all my subjects anyhow... or may be this time, my jap is gonna me equally as bad.

did i prepare myself enough for this exams??? i guess not... im sure i put more effort into IB exams then when i was taking IGCSE... it still wasn't enough... i am not as smart as you guys and needed to commit myself into the exams more... i tried but i failed... well it's unfair how these smart people knows how to prepare for the exams waaaay more than they needed to and stupid people like me just don't know how to...

if i somehow truly with luck, get the result that i aimed to get in july, tht will be a miracle and if that miracle happens, i will delete this post. i wish i will be able to...


i am sorry silent killer... i can not not do what i told u not to do...


anyway, so yes... i just finished my high school... although i was dropped one year... im actually glad about it ... this is how i acquire my english... i know it is very minimal and limited... at least i can communicate most of the time... holding back one year enabled me to meet up more people... and able to see, talk, share thoughts, do stupid things, and do everything with these people longer... there is hardly any negative things.... and all of this came to the end... not going to uplands anymore to see them...


most of guys finished their exam last week and most have left already... well i hope they are coming back for graduation dinner... seeing people gradually leaving and even thinking about people leaving or myself is leaving from uplands seriously makes me cry emotionally challenging though, i try to hide it all the time... my roommate is gone back to KL so im left in my room alone now for a week now... well i can have more of my own private time and space... but feels just different... im kinda guy who likes to stick onto where i can settle and feel comfortable... and afraid of changes... and this is the time of changes... i seriously might commit suicide one day like every other japanese... yeah... we are the most suicidal human beings on this planet.. we have the highest suicide rates...

i sound so emo ya? lol... but i just am right now... doing crap on the exams + farewell + afraid of changes = emo... this is katsu's law... i just dun show it outside... they why im i writing this? why im i telling that im really emotional right now? the answer is i dunno... i guess it is because, hardly anyone reads this blog and it is for my own good... and as far as i know, people who reads this blog is someone whom i have spoken my own thoughts before; i trust them and i love them...

so yeah... not many thing is going right for me these days mentally... cos of the near future... i really envy people who like the changes and thinks that the change is a whole new opportunity for them... seeing changes in truely optimistic way... i guess people should be like that... watching all the documentary programs about someone's successful life... they all talk about taking the advantages of the changes in their life and not afraid of it... look at me... such a coward and really really immature...


well dun worry about me (if u ever do)... i don't need psychologist or counsellor right now... not that bad yet... i guess when i need it is when i seriously think about jumping off from the top of petronas tower... and i probably will know when i need their help...

im bla bla-ing right now... just to express my negative emotions out somewhere and my here is the perfect place for me right now... my blog is a very good listener of me...

2008年5月8日木曜日

fuck this shit..
taking too much time at first regretting at the end
no time-panick more to extent that i didn't understand what the question was asking....
this is really bad
fuck this shit

2008年5月6日火曜日

psychology making u psycho!

oh well... i just finished my psych exam.... it was okay i guess... except that i didnt have time to finish everything i wanted to write... and... some questions were hard as hell...

im really really worried about my psych.. i really hope i did okay... good is even better but that's highly unlikely.... oh please!!!

at least one subject down now... 2mr is just maths in the afternoon and should be okay... unless the person who made exam made our exam extra hard....

all my psychology books and folders and printouts...... rest in peace

2008年5月4日日曜日

aircon is leaking

my aircon which is one of the most important item in my room.... started to hating me.... it's located right above my bed... and it started leaking.... on my bed.... errrrrrrrrgggggggg..... why you WHY???

2008年4月29日火曜日

爆死、自爆死、原爆死

okay.. originally i was gonna be a bit emo to write about my final schooling of my life...
but now... im just gonna express my anger and regret and all the feelings of "pissed off" here.... hey, this is also what the blog is for...

so i just had my jap oral... the final... generally my oral is piece of shit... like really really bad... but it was like...too bad... i did much worse than the practice run... much much worse... i could tell im doing so shit... but all the nervousness, and everything took me over and i just didn't know what i was saying... the structure, vocabulary, grammar... everything was so shit... failed it so bad.... i know it... i can sense it... could i have done better??? actually i don't know.. but my oral was SO BAD!!!!! what was it that you were saying katsu??? ur aim is to get above 40 points??? yeah right...

depressed.... yes i am but not super bad... the only thing that keeping me from going insane is that i got over with my oral and i don't have to worry about it...

DIE

2008年4月21日月曜日

beginning of the end

i wrote this last night but i was too late to post it.... bloody school internet and midnight surf control!!!

my final chapter of schooling in uplands has just begun.... i have said this enough but i shall repeat it again... it just makes me sad... anyway, i had a awesome day to begin my finale... well i overslept and i was late for school!!! lol

so this is what happened...
i set my alarm at 6:45 last night. then i slept.... alarm went off at 6:45 this morning of course.... i kinda woke up to stop the alarm. but i told myself to wake up in 15 coz... 6:45 is when shaam wakes up first for shower and everything. then i usually wake up at after than around 7:00 to 7:05-ish. but this morning, my second alarm a.k.a ahmad shaamil azhari was not here.... so it didnt work... i woke up later thinking it's 7:00 in the morning... and looked at my clock. it was 7:58... i wasnt fully awaken yet and so i was confused with the time... the hour clock was ticking at 7 which was the time i was gonna wake up and minute hand was ticking 58 which was close enough to 00 so i thought the time was something 58 minutes and it was close to 7 o'clock basically i thot it was still 6:58. took me a while to actually realising the clock was telling me it was nearly 8 lol.. but even after realising it, i thought the clock must be wrong so i had a nice and big yawn and had a stretch on my bed... opened my curtain... and it was really bright for 6:58... it was too bright. went to bathroom and i didnt need to turn on the light... it was that bright... it was when i finally realised that the school bell is gonna ring in less than 2 minutes... lol...
well i shoud be hastily getting ready and just leave boarding house asap. but i didnt since i have double TOK; now it is known as monday morning double free... and fact that i was late anyway and no matter what im gonna be marked as late, i just took my time and had a nice warm shower and everything and i left boarding at 8:40 then went to 7/11 on the way to buy a coffee then i arrived school at 9:00...

great start isnt it??? already marked late on first day of the term lol...

now my second alarm is back from KL...
i shoud be arriving to school before 8:00 without any problem....

good night guys...
darn.. i didnt do any revision today!!! well my excuse is, i had to catch up on my downloading and youtubing since internet wasnt working in boarding last night and had to be done today :p also, i did bits of revisions in school during class time and break time just asking around people how much they have been revising and quizing together so that'll do it... :p

2008年4月18日金曜日

... dot dot dot

i know i said im gonna post longer entry yesterday... but i couldnt coz i was invited to dinner by mc.devitt family with miss L. .. so yes i met tom and alex.. i guess last time i saw them was like nearly 2 years ago when i had to return him psp charger... they haven't changed a bit... i guess only difference was the number of times that they used manglish vocabs... became less obviously... and their english accent became heavier than what it used to be i think...

i thot it's only gonna be us... but there were coua few others invited... shaf and aaron. and a singer which i have never met before.... dinner was good as usual. well every time i went there (which was quite often) food was never crap unlike our school... my pyschic power told me that the dinenr was gonna be pasta from the moment i was invited by them... well guess what the dinner was, it was spaghetti ... im good huh???

after dinner, we were basically hanging around in tom's room... began with just randomly chatting... mostly about IB and A-level chem i dunno why... this may sound like we are nerds.... but we are not... and when rash came online, we were talking with her for about an hour.. using the phone call function on msn.. it was cool.. aaron and rash had a long jew talk lol.... while tom was solving rubik's cube... with the guide on a website "how to break rubik's cube"... took him like 40 min or so but when it was done it was kinda amazing... coz can never solve that thing... i can do one side :p

and i was facebooking for a while... after a long long time... since when i went to KL for incubus conecert. tom had a exact same laptop as mine even the colour... man i thot i was using my own lappie for a while... until i noticed a cleanness of the laptop... i gotta clean mine...

now im at balfoorts house (again) coz my grand parents went to hat yai.... and i was trying to revise together with other guys... kinda hard to... coz i was doing bio past paper which none of them took and bernie was doing math and darius was doing chem... yeah u can guess what happened... "hey dude, how do u do this?" and so on....

so i managed to do one paper 1 and half of paper 2... and went to net city... hahahahaha.... great revision session indeed...

i really need to begin revising for psych... but i have no motivation to do so... this is bad...

back in school soon... my final week of schooling in my life... time always progresses....

anyways good to see you tom. and dun complain that i never reply u on msn coz u never reply me when i reply... lol...

is this long enough?

2008年4月17日木曜日

after 2 weeks.... internet.. i love u!!!!

2 WEEKS!!!

no internet for 2 weeks... i didnt know my grandad canceled the internet... until i got home... i was thinking.... dial up was bad enough... but slow internet is better than non at all!!!!! man... it really really REALLY sucked... now i have to check millions of emails and updates for facebook and so on....

im an internet addict all right? (not very serious since i could manage to live no internet for 2 weeks :P)...

now im at coffee bean... gonna write longer entry later when i have time... and place where internet is accessible... busy checking emails at the moment lol

cyaz

2008年4月2日水曜日

IM SICK!

i've got flu... getting sicker day by day... i haven't been sick for long time... may be last time was when i had to admit to hospital in medan... and that was like 2 years ago...

started with bad sore throat... tht was gone next day but i started having alternation of runny nose and blocked nose... a bit of dizziness and now coughing... man.. sucks getting sick... i just dun like it...

well one bright side is that... i might not have to swim fly for swimming gala IF I DUN GET REOVER FAST ENOUGH :P... go house captain!!!

i was just at parents teacher consultation evening... my final duty... well i didnt have to go but yeah i kindly agreed to go... it was meant to be practice for year.12s, next prefects... but we didnt have such thing! we just did it last year... and yeah what to practice anyway? all u have to do is serve drinks for teachers and guide partents... after that was pretty fun... the gossips.. lol im not suppose to talk about it.. so ZIP!

gnite guys...

2008年3月31日月曜日

An accident... an incident.... X file.... the hair

It's free period now... monday morning period 1 and 2... no more TOK...

this is what happened on saturday night... a disaster... nightmare.... i really really got mad involving mr. misguided youth again...

misguided youth said MAN U SERIOUSLY NEED A HAIR CUT... . i know that and i wanted too... shaam was on his side too... YEAH MAN. UR THE ONLY BALCONY BOYS WHO HAVENT GOT HAIRCUT ON THE BALCONY...

IM LIKE THE BEST MAN... I DID MINE BY MYSELF JUST F-ING TRUST ME. U GOTTA TRUST UR FRIENDS SOMETIMES U KNOW THAT?... he says again...

so i went.. okay okay whatever if u say so.. make it not too short..... now, that was one of the biggest wrong decision making of my life...

so he starts cutting my hair... giggling like every 5 seconds... so i asked... what the hell is going on? he said IT'S TOTALLY FINE... SO COOL MAN... UR GONNA GET LAID TONIGHT bla bla bla..... then he continues cutting... just kept telling me TRUST ME MAN!!! after a while he calls shaam... DUDE CHECK THIS OUT. IT'S LIKE THE COOLEST HAIRCUT... i dun think shaam agreed but he just said ya... he didnt really care... but he was laughing at it so i expected something really bad.... i asked him to bring mirror. it was BAD... not just BAD... the worst i'd expected... it was like this....
(the guy on the picture is a comedian (!?) in japan... i cldnt think anyone else have this hair style so i had to use him as the model..)
80's MAN... U LOOK LIKE THE BEETLES!!!! misguided youth says.... i just went nuts... like really pissed off... even more than the maths incident we had recently with him... personally i hate this hair style the most... does it look cool??? more importantly does it suit me??? i will smack whoever says it does... coz IT DOESNT!!!!! and he wanted me to walk on the street and go to town at night telling me BRO JUST GIVE IT A TRY... well.... hell no.....
thx god hali came for first aid... fixed it... well most of it... as a result... i had to cut it quite short... grrrrrr... thts y i hate haircut... i really do... coz i always look totally different... now, with this hair, i look like coenraad but... definitely better than the picture above...
so this is how my hair ended up like this.... DO NOT LAUGH...

2008年3月22日土曜日

loneliness

sometimes i wonder... what's the point of blogging... tht's why i havn't been updating for a while... i mean... i dun even know who reads my blog... i use this as my diary kind of thing so it's okay but... this is a bloggins website right? meant to be public yet nobody reads my entry... apart from myself... lol... so what's the point???
all im saying is, if u visit this site by any chance... leave comments!!!! dun bother if u dun want to... but it'd be nice...


i was basically alone all afternoon today all the other guys went to play rugby game somewhere other side on the island... since i became a boarder, it is kinda rare for me to be alone all by myself...man... i kinda felt sad. walking the mall aimlessly alone, walking on the street alone, having a cup of coffee alone... feel like some part of me was missing and it was really depressing... what's up with me today huh?... it's not the first time im being alone, i usually am alone especially during holidays....

i felt extra sad when this song came on... "so long goodbye" by sum 41... the title of the song made me think that im not goona be in penang for long time soon... gonna miss friends, teachers, school, atmosphere... everything... and ... i was listening to that song over and over again just to make sure it is not so long good bye yet!!!...

am at balfoort's... checking out all the banned websites in school and boarding house... really pisses me off... the invitation and notification is sent to my email but i can't do anything with it... and also, it's very harder and takes ages to check out all the new updates of that week on facebook and blog and so on ... grrrg...

apparantly there is small japanese anime fever (not the hentai crap!!!) .... sadly no-one apart from me in my year is part of this... Y NOT!?. u guys think im too childrish to read thoes comics or what??? huh? well im not! it's just something u cannot simply quite when you read them since u were like 6 years old!

2008年3月15日土曜日

more...

apparantly, yuki was at switchfoot concert last month as well...
what's this huh?

2008年3月13日木曜日

共通点。いるもんですねぇ世の中には

Ria! was awesome... all the bands were actually decent and most of them were damn good... couple of my favourite songs were played as well so yeah... made it more enjoyable for me... i was telling shaam, we should've performed...

but the thing surprised me the most was... this guy from dalat and i have so many things in common...

i first met him during dalat tournament and yeah we were both in school team...(we kicked their butt :p) anyway, we were waring same number (10), and obviously he plays basketball and so do i... i got to know him since then...

and he came to perform for Ria! today.guess what... it wasnt only the sports we have things in common...
he played clarinet for their jazz band... and i play tht instrument too... (coz of that, i somehow became the president of UCO) and he also performed bass in jason's band... im no way near as good as him and other bassist but... as some of u guys know, i have had performed bass in some occasions... we are the coppertone, if it still exists... i guess we are performing for grad..

i've seen many people who play both music and sports pretty well... but i've never met someone who does the exact same sports and play the same instruments... only difference was, he could sing and i can't lol... such a coincidence...

2008年3月10日月曜日

jobs done

i have been looking forward to today... when i complete all the internal/external assessments apart from jap oral...

i suddenly feel so relaxing which i dun think is a good sign... nonetheless, im happy about it and let me relax for a while after all thoes intense thinking and typing on the computer period...

but i luckily realised after dinner time in the bus that i have bio test tomorrow... i was planning to be lazy for at least one night after long time but that will be postponed to tomorrow or something... geeerrrr

so yes. i just revised bio.. the last topic test...
most of my syllabus are completed apart from jap and chem... i know i should be starting revision like now... but you know me...

anyway, i better read the bio revision book again before i sleep just in case

oyasumi

2008年3月8日土曜日

Life

Life is...
fun
depressing
exciting
unfair
too short
amazing
complicated
usually does't go how u want it to be
journey to death
constant changes
bros
emotional
stressing
surprising
u just cannot explain with the language we have...

2008年3月2日日曜日

oh i haven't been updating for so long???

my last entry was 18th feb... thts like nearly 3 weeks ago...
well yeah i didnt really have time for blogging... the deadlines were/are/gonna be torturing me
btw, it's 7:30 in the morning... HURRAY!!!!
I FINISHED MY TOK ESSAY!!!!!!! STAYED UP ALL NIGHT... i'll repeat myself... STAYED UP ALL NIGHT FOR ONE F-ING ESSAY!!!!

i hated when it was around 5... trying to write conclusion but totally stuck... it's almost there and i cldn't progress for 2 hours... man it sucked... it was like type type back space, type backs space... type more and more then back space... control z and y like gazillion times... (short cut for undo and redo thoes of who dunno)

other parts i was stuck and didnt know what to write as well... man.. seriously i was stuck reading what i wrote over and over again... reading the same sentence in the text book over and over again... i bet i memorised my essay...

I JUST HATE TOK!!!! well at least from after tomorrow, we have every monday morning free period then... man it rocks!

somehow im not sleepy at all... and guys please share the joy... finally i got rid of it!
i actually did sleep for like 10 minutes... thx god i came back to the reality... if not i was so screwed!

BTW MANY MANY THANKS TO MIHEKA... U ROCK!

anyway Guten Morgen people!

2008年2月18日月曜日

Stress continues

I thot it's gonna be easier and more relaxing after SATs... oh btw, results for SAT II was okay... but in reality it isnt... assignments after assignments... courseworks after courseworks... man... all due at the same time... plus orals... one of the stuff that i hate the most. man... stressful days continue on....

so embarrasing today in assembly... coming in late.... wasnt really my fault but yeah... no one to blame at the same time as well... RESPECT WEEK yeah? a prefect coming in late...

i really shall go... do my bio write up... i took a nap all this afternoon after school... no time to waste yet i love procrastinating... (who doesnt??) oh yes another thing... normal homework always get in the way blocking me from doing the assignments...

2008年2月12日火曜日

212 - Happy Birthday Darius

Happy 16th birthday Darus... thx to u... coz ur birthday had to be today, my phone alarm went off during bio today telling me it's ur birthday today... my brand new phone almost got confiscated!!!

2008年2月11日月曜日

Back in Penang... this time for sure

So yeah, we didnt miss the bus today and the bus trip was quite safe as usual. therefore, here i am in penang, back in boarding... where the place of u can only post new blog entry but cannot browse it and no facebook etc...
suddenly life is so structured again... which is a good thing for my health.. but not used to it yet.
also dinner is super early now again at 6
worst of all... MUST WAKE UP EARLY!!!! Errg... school.... why can't they start little bit later?? i need that extra 30min of sleep!!!!

2008年2月10日日曜日

やっぱりおいてかれました

Man... missed the bus... so lame. yes we were late.. like 5 min... 5 minutes!!! and we saw the bus leaving literally 30 seconds away from the bus stop... cannot wait extra 5 min ah? "we work with NICE so can't be late" yeah okay. but guess what, last time i took nice, they were 30 min late.
most probably have to stay here one more night.... the bus was fully booked for today and we tried every bus company possible but the answer was the same....
what i miss tomorrow huh? TOK, Eng, Psych and Maths...

so anyway, hope u guys had a great chinese new year break... cya around

2008年2月8日金曜日

BIOLOGY

I WAS COMPLETELY FORGETTING ABOUT YOU!!!!
man... bio write up which was given during last period of the class before the assembly...
quite a time consuming one.. how could i forget about it? man... more work... damn it!

Happy Chinese New Year!

well well... notghint much to say. but yeah this is my 6th time celebrating Chinese New Year since i've came to Malaysia...

So, I wish everyone, whether u celebrate CNY or not, Very Happy Chinese New Year!!!

2008年2月3日日曜日

SWTICHFOOT!

man my first time live concert... it was awesome! somehow they didnt advertise so much so there werent as many people as what i expected.. but the concert was damn good...
here is a video clip from my friends phone... the quality isnt that good.. and everyone screaming so cant really hear anything but cacophony i guess my new phone wld been better for recording video clips coz of the better speaker.. but yeah it was low battery and didnt allow me to take a video clip... what a perfect timing...


2008年2月2日土曜日

KL (halfterm)

Now here i am in KL. midterm break already... tomorrow's gonna be the switchfoot live!!! never been to a live concert before i mean the bands... i wonder how it's gonna be like.

my biggest concern right now is the EE... man... I SIMPLY HAVE NOT FINISHED IT AND IM REGRETTING IT RIGHT NOW. should have done earlier... although i was super (!?) busy for last months or so... man... just makes me more stressful but nothing else.

the next president is decided... congratulations to Carol who succeeded me as the next president of uco. and i will not be able to attend to the uco coz the chem revision class is taking place at the same time and i have to go to that... :( anyway, im retiring sooner or later... where is my retirement and celebration for new president party!? lol

music and party reminds me that... what happened to the musical band go watch movie and makan thingy? i thot it was supposed to be happening sometime this term?

"I do not want"... how can I change this to "I want"?

2008年1月28日月曜日

Im little pissy here... since this morning... havent been updating for quite a while. two party weekends in a row... they were both okay i guess...
just this song came into my mind and listening to it over and over again somehow...

千の夜をこえて

by: Aqua Timez
Lyrics/Music: 太志

愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって 傷ついたって
好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ

あなたが僕を愛してるか 愛してないか
なんてことは もうどっちでもいいんだ
どんなに願い望もうが
この世界には変えられぬもんが 沢山あるだろう
そう そして僕があなたを 愛してるという事実だけは
誰にも変えられぬ真実だから

千の夜をこえて あなたに伝えたい
伝えなきゃならないことがある
愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって
傷ついたって 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ
気持ちを言葉にするのは怖いよ
でも 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ

この広い世界で 巡り会う喜びを言葉じゃ言い表せないね
だから僕達は微笑み 色鮮やかに過ぎる秋をドレミで唄って
冬を背に 春の木漏れ日を待ち
新しく生まれ変わる 誰かを守るようにと

来た道と行き先 振り返ればいつでも 臆病な目をしていた僕
向き合いたい でも 素直になれない
まっすぐに相手を愛せない日々を
繰り返しては ひとりぼっちを嫌がったあの日の僕は
無傷のままで人を愛そうとしていたい

千の夜をこえて 今あなたに会いに行こう
伝えなきゃならないことがある
愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって
傷ついたって 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ
その思いが叶わなくたって 好きな人に好きって伝える
それはこの世界で一番素敵なことさ

2008年1月14日月曜日

Mathematics go to hell

what was that??? i mean... like seriously...!!! (trying to be californean)
there were just too many questions for 1.5hours...
what was that? all the past papers i did there were only like 5-7 questions long and this mock it was 12 questions and 4 of these were long ones... what the hell?? i think for eoy12, there were 10 questions or 9 even and only 2 long questions... and it was out of 61 or something... i thot it's gonna be about the same. but the exam was out of 125 total or something... how can we have twice as many questions and we were provided with the same amount of time? PLUS, this exam was much harder than the eoy12... insane... literally no time to finish it... i left out like 2 questions completely and lost 20 marks for just like that... man... so different from any other maths test that we've done... the intensity and length of the questions... just not fair... was he high when he made this paper??? i dun wanna talk about it anymore...

2008年1月7日月曜日

ありえねぇー

change of plan... im gonna be moaning about my exams... just after 1st day
english was allright. psych as well... i could do more than what i expected so it was good for me... still not confident about it at all...
here comes mathematics...
just blanked out... i forgot how to find interquatile range... i knew the upper and lower... and i just forgot about the interquatile... deduct mark!
probability... easiest probability question... chance of getting head on a coin was 1/3... so the tail is 2/3... so the chance of getting two heads and one tail is 3(1/3*1/3*2/3)... BUT I PUT 1/2 INSTEAD OF 2/3... how is that even possible??? gerr... another mark gone.
i could do all the complicated functions... but forgot what domain is... WHY SUCH WORD EVEN EXIST???? deduct another mark...and there are few more easy ones that i think i missed... man life is just so unfair...
u know what.. it's all coz i had three exams on the 1st day, didnt have time for lunch before the 3rd exam session, so i was hungry, my fingers, arms and shoulder were numb from psych exam, i was feeling sick, headache and feaverish... yeah... just blame on that. NOT MY FALT ... errgg

2008年1月3日木曜日

A Happy New Year

A Happy New Year guys...

2008 here it comes. probably one of the most important year of my life... also probably gonna be the sadest year. the year of farewell

i have been studying for mocks occasionally... i dunno whether im absorbing what im suppose to... hope i am... still havent even looked at maths... this time, i have to get 7...

oh yeah. thatks a lot guys for wishing me happy birthday. i never expected that many greetings actually.

as we are japanese, the country of the rising sun, we respect the sunrise especially the one you see on the first of january. becoz it's the first sunrise of that year and we call this 初日の出 'hatsuhinode'. for thoes who read chinese will probably be able to read/understand what it means. straight forward isnt it? anyway, pictures below are some photos of sunrise from the window. the photo isnt really good tho.












the photos are in sequence from left to right. shameful that cloud was covering the sun.. and black dot in the middle of the sun.. i dunno why but just happens.

we also had our first snow of the year and this winter on 2nd. not much snow but i didnt miss snow at least.














the next post will be about the advanced toilet in my god grand dad's house...