2008年3月2日日曜日

oh i haven't been updating for so long???

my last entry was 18th feb... thts like nearly 3 weeks ago...
well yeah i didnt really have time for blogging... the deadlines were/are/gonna be torturing me
btw, it's 7:30 in the morning... HURRAY!!!!
I FINISHED MY TOK ESSAY!!!!!!! STAYED UP ALL NIGHT... i'll repeat myself... STAYED UP ALL NIGHT FOR ONE F-ING ESSAY!!!!

i hated when it was around 5... trying to write conclusion but totally stuck... it's almost there and i cldn't progress for 2 hours... man it sucked... it was like type type back space, type backs space... type more and more then back space... control z and y like gazillion times... (short cut for undo and redo thoes of who dunno)

other parts i was stuck and didnt know what to write as well... man.. seriously i was stuck reading what i wrote over and over again... reading the same sentence in the text book over and over again... i bet i memorised my essay...

I JUST HATE TOK!!!! well at least from after tomorrow, we have every monday morning free period then... man it rocks!

somehow im not sleepy at all... and guys please share the joy... finally i got rid of it!
i actually did sleep for like 10 minutes... thx god i came back to the reality... if not i was so screwed!

BTW MANY MANY THANKS TO MIHEKA... U ROCK!

anyway Guten Morgen people!

0 件のコメント: