my chances of going to melbourne is less than 10% now...
and it's not because i missed the deadline as some of u guys may know...
i wish i was way smarter to be offered a scholarship or something....
oh well if i was, i'd be applying to all those ivy league universities...
1 件のコメント:
so ur not coming to Melbourne anymore?
Well, that's a shame... It would be so cool if you could come.
If you don't, I'm sure you'll do great in Japan too! =D
コメントを投稿