2008年6月30日月曜日

feel like an idiot

do any of u guys feel like you are an idiot sometimes? for some random reason that ur not even sure of... that's exactly how i feel right now. IM AN IDIOT but i don't know why

1 件のコメント:

yellowbluesthat さんのコメント...

feel like an idiot?? and you got TWO awards?
wow. :P