2008年5月26日月曜日

melting down

sigh... i just feel like im gonna melt down and disappear from the world... it's not just because the weather is too hot... it's coz i have nothing to do... im still having this feeling of i have to study something even though the exams are over (for like a week and a half already)...

i can tell my brain cells are dying and deteriorating day by day, minute by minute and second by second because im not using them at all... so why don't i find something to study??? well coz u know me... lazy as ever... i tried something... like playing my clarinet... (very rare for me) just for fun... not even practicing or anything... just blowing to make some noise :p... youtube... but there is so much that you can watch and after a while, u'll just get bored of it... i guess facebook is the only thing making me alive now....

may be i should read... but i dunno which book to read... im not a reader as i mentioned this so many times... so i can't/don't know how to motivate myself to read something unless someone introduce me and encourage me to read some books...

nothing interesting is happening after exams are over... not being productive at all, not even putting any effort to do something... for first few days, after the exams were over, i thot, totally lazying around isnt so bad... just relax from the two years of super intense work and effort i put in (?????)

there is a plan that bunch of us are going to KL this weekend... but im not even sure whether this thing is happening or not... and i dun think it is...

jin woo's coming back tomorrow... that korean boy... like every other koreans (almost all) he can't pronounce my name as well... even though i've known him since year 9 and he was living in boarding with us for 3 years.... yeah they call my kaCHU... yes GO PIKACHU!!!......NO! there is no such sound as "TSU" in korean language... this guy particularly isnt so bad... he calls me somewhere between "katsu" and "kachu"... lol... btw, if any koreans who reads this... please do not feel offended... i didnt mean anything like that. it's just because your language and there are many other people who can't pronounce my name properly... of course there are some sounds that japanese language is impossible to make as well

this year's IGCSE exam has a week break.... which is on this week... what is this? we didnt have it... so much time given for them to study and giving them extra preparation time... it isnt fair!... oh well... i wldnt study so much anyway even if we had a week break... lol... like darus right here... yeah im in balfoort's now... since saturday... jsut having a extra long weekend.... well... everyday is like a weekend for me now

oh yes it was boom's 17's last friday... i've already wished him but again... happy birthday

0 件のコメント: