2008年2月10日日曜日

やっぱりおいてかれました

Man... missed the bus... so lame. yes we were late.. like 5 min... 5 minutes!!! and we saw the bus leaving literally 30 seconds away from the bus stop... cannot wait extra 5 min ah? "we work with NICE so can't be late" yeah okay. but guess what, last time i took nice, they were 30 min late.
most probably have to stay here one more night.... the bus was fully booked for today and we tried every bus company possible but the answer was the same....
what i miss tomorrow huh? TOK, Eng, Psych and Maths...

so anyway, hope u guys had a great chinese new year break... cya around

0 件のコメント: