okay.. originally i was gonna be a bit emo to write about my final schooling of my life...
but now... im just gonna express my anger and regret and all the feelings of "pissed off" here.... hey, this is also what the blog is for...
so i just had my jap oral... the final... generally my oral is piece of shit... like really really bad... but it was like...too bad... i did much worse than the practice run... much much worse... i could tell im doing so shit... but all the nervousness, and everything took me over and i just didn't know what i was saying... the structure, vocabulary, grammar... everything was so shit... failed it so bad.... i know it... i can sense it... could i have done better??? actually i don't know.. but my oral was SO BAD!!!!! what was it that you were saying katsu??? ur aim is to get above 40 points??? yeah right...
depressed.... yes i am but not super bad... the only thing that keeping me from going insane is that i got over with my oral and i don't have to worry about it...
DIE
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿