2007年12月24日月曜日

メリクリ 聖夜ですねぇ

Merry Christmas everyone! it just became 25th in japan.

ヤベェ…こんなつもりじゃ

it wasnt my plan... well i cldnt do anything about it...
i basically havent done anything productive for 3days already... saturday: youtube all day. yesterday, my dad and i went to my grand mom's place. i was gonna bring my chem and bio folder to read.. but i forgot and came back like 2hrs ago... so my brain cells been shut down for quite some time... this is bad... very very bad...
one more thing.. im short of winter clothes... this happens every yr... esp winter time... they are stolen by my bro... i kinda knew it thts y i bought tht gap hoodie but obviously not enough...
need to study seriously... errrg

2007年12月21日金曜日

i just realised i havent been updating since changi airport....
anyway... im completely stuck... i just dunno where to start from... yes, revision for the mock. i touched bio perspective for my pysch and chem like first two chapters... and im only reading the notes... huh... i can tell that im not doing enough... but i really dunno where to start from. and i have this worry that, 'if i revise too early, im gonna forget everything again'... i dun see any point in making a new revision notes... coz it will be more or less the same as my original notes and i dun wanna have 2 notes for every subjects...
i wanna know how others are revising for the mock... are you guys writing down anything?... so far, i havent held a pen or pencil in my hand since the holiday started...

christmas is near...

2007年12月17日月曜日

Changi

blog from changi international airport of singapore...

it is big... as usual... and ther eare some new chilling out section... lol... i love it... so thirsty but i dun have any singaporean currency... and i cant be bother to change my money just for a cup of coffee lol...

singapore airline rocks... yeah... didnt need to argue for a few kg of extra baggage unlike some company start with M and end with Alaysia... im not mentioning any name here :p... well last summer, i had to argue with them for like 40 min.... in the end i had to remove all the excess bit... man... pain in the ass... im telling you... there is no way for a student, who is travelling alone, to have just only 20kg of baggage... i mean today just my studying stuff weighed 23kg already... and that was checked in... they are all necessary... for the mocks!...

hmph... im still wondering whether i shoud get some drink or not... coz im really really dying here..

only gay thing of this airport... they do not have a free wi-fi service... they have free internet corner... but it only works for 15 min... so i have to log in every 15 min... and the computers are pretty slow... i bet they use like pentium II or something... grr so annoying... thx god there is nobody queuing behind me... otherwise i had to leave this place like 20 min ago... and i wldnt b possible to post this blog... lol

havent been surrounded by this many japanese people for long time... feel weird.... this term, i spoke japanese the most often then ever... coz there was a lot of chances being with jap folks this term.... musical, bball and just randomly... but this is just too many of them... WHY THE HELL IM I FEELING LIKE IM AN ALIEN??? they are same as MY species... and i am going to live with my family, who are also same as my species, for next 3weeks speaking to them in japanese... hope i dun forget how to speak english... my 1st exam is english and psychology... which requires more english language skills than any other subject...

okay seems like the gate is open now... better go now
take care guys and good night
have a nice dream!

2007年12月14日金曜日

1st term ended peacefully o_O?

end of term... here it comes... it was one of the funnest, busiest, most meaningful and most regretful term... and i actually didnt want it to end yet...
so much feeling going around in my head at the same time right ... all positive, negative and neutral feelings... so emo at the moment... seriously, i really dunno what to do now...wish mock was happening some other time... i need this holiday to actually chill out... dun even wanna think about studying or anything.
my last prom... i guess it was pretty all right.. nothing special. i think food was exactly the same menu as 4 years ago, when we had our prom in bayview as well. seems so long ago!.. yeah it was ordinary except the fact that we won the best band. yai! we probably was the most not prepared group, oh well this shows how good we are... muahaha :p im just an extra anyway... whether i was there or not didnt really make a difference. really pity pilip tho... it would have been so much better with him playing the other guitar part... music... who chose the music!?... it started off all right... but then started to get worse and worse... how can we dance with 'welcome to the black parade'?... man... farhan continued to embarrass me throughout the night as some of u might have noticed... shouting 'katsu!' like every 5 seconds... some ppl must have thot he is (or in fact we are) gay or something... BUT IM NOT!!!!
so tired today... we had no ride after prom so started walking hoping to catch a cab... oh well we walk walk walk can't find any taxi available... we continued walking till parkroyal then we thot, there is no point of taking a cab anymore... so just walked... by the time reached coen's house was like 1:20... exhausted... but usual balcony boys were hanging around chatting in the balcony.. till like 2:30... talking abt usual after prom stuff and plus alpha... and then we decided to sleep... four of us sharing 2 single sized beds combined... bernie and i were fighting over blanked while we were sleeping... so basically cldnt get enough sleep at all... lol
sorry to some people that if i was bit too rude after assembly... i was grumpy and kinda pissed off coz i was embarrassed with myself... yeah so as u may know, shaam, bernie and i came in front of the gym to announce about miss daniel's retirement... so shaam started off, and it was all good.... up until bernie took over the microphone... he sed everything wat i planned to say... man... i blanked out and didnt know what to speak anymore... so i was standing in front of 600 people doing nothing like an idiot... we didnt plan or discuss what we r gonna say so it was purely accidental (or bernie somehow read my mind) that he spoke what i was gonna say.. but still... i was the only one who didnt say a word... SO EMBARRASSING!!!!
invited to another party tonight... Hey Katsu, what happened about you becoming a study freak??? mock is in 3weeks u know? and u have SAT subject test in a month time too... oh well let me be lazy... its the first day of the holiday! :p... :p...
flying back to japan on 17th night... with SQ! yai.. i love the stick pizza thing...
my birthday is near... feeling old again

HAPPY HOLIDAYS GUYS!

2007年12月12日水曜日

引越し

hehe quick blogging...
the busiest time of my life is over... i think...
im still very busy but not the busiest

just moved from the room into master bedroom... lol
bigger and we have our own bathroom.. awesome!
yes im the master... your master... follow me young one
may the force be with you

prom 2mr!...
its gay that we have to perform during dinner time...
anyway, our lineup
1. kiss me by sixpence none the richer
2. breathing by lifehouse
3. hear you me by jimmy eat world

2007年12月7日金曜日

It's Not Over ~ ... No, it is over now...

before i talk about the main point... yeah... got my term grade... damn... it got worse!!! by 3 points!!! i should feel super depressed.. but surprisingly, not really... coz i kinda expected it... but it still sucks tho... all the teacher's comments were like im slacking off... well technically yes... but i was really really busy and i have never ever been under the stress like this before... it wasn't me wanted to slack off... but i rather had to... anyway, no more excuse... just face the fact... im gonna get my grades back in the mocks!!! 'hopefully....'
so yes, the highlight of the day today was of course the musical... and it's finally over... Congratulation to all the cast and band members... I really feel glad that i took a part in this musical and feel really fulfilled... like someone said, i have to agree, i feel like i achieved something more than when i did little shop of horror... im sorry to say this for people who were in the LSH... but i must say the improvements were really remarkable this time and really enjoyed the practice and the performances... (it was coz u guys were all pros and there wasnt much improvements coz there wasnt much to improve on)
it was something that really really worthwhile doing it for my final year of my life in uplands. even though it took my time away sometimes.... (and the excuse for the fall in my grades this term) i got to know the people i never used to talk to... it was jsut great... no more lunch time practices!!!... well im kinda sad thinking about it. im gonna miss the practice... it became part of my routine... anyway, i have to say, thanks a lot for all the band members... i know im the oldest guy, who had the easiest part to play and anyone could/should have replaced my spot...., so you guys: Akira, Caren, Carol, Christine, Chun Tee, Farhan, Ryu and Su Zie and of course Miss Leong, our boss!!!, Thank you for making me part of the band!!! u guys deserved the applause much more than i do

Now... need to twist my brain 180°, into the TOK mode... sigh... hope it goes well

Oh finally, Miss leong, get well soon!

2007年12月3日月曜日

just came back from 12hour rehearsal of 'once on this island'...
man... 'we dance!'

the photos of me (us, nicola and jin a.k.a yr.13 psychology students) cooking barbecue at shaam's 17th & joey's 18th. we were analysing the human behaviour by serving foods :p lol that's right u guys; our little Guniea pigs!



2007年12月2日日曜日

havent updated for a while... and havent viewed blogs for ages! i was too busy...
Bronze!!! i didnt think we wld end up in 3rd place for the tournament... well thanks to McD who did the MOST but basketball is a team sports... so yeah... we all deserve it...
but, we could have gotten better place than 3rd... we lost by 1 points against the champion school in semi-final... and that was when 3 of the usual starting members (including me :P) was taking SAT... errrgg.. oh.. SAT... lets not talk about that... basketball covered up my depressing mood and made my day...
shaam + joey's birthday party at sri pankor... it was good... and i was the chief... cooking barbecue for everyone... i set the fire, cooked the meat... pretty much served everyone... oh well i like cooking and i quite enjoyed it... and yeah... chicken tasted nice... (i know chicken was already marinated and all i had to do is cook in the fire, but that's the most important bit isnt it? it wasnt uncooked, most of them weren't overcooked, they were welldone perfectly!).
i passed out that night... too tired... and didnt take nap... yesterday (actually from friday evening) was one active day... 3 games of bball, SAT (although i bombed it, my brain cells and nerves are on fire), another game of bball, went to bowling with chuen, glenn, andy and john... then cooking at sri pankor! oh yes, happy birthday joey...
more works need to be done this week... my world lit has to be fixed and sent by tonight!!!!, discuss about TOK presentation with coen.... so packed!.. oh my... almost forgot... the musical... it's happening this week as well isn't it...and 2mr is the 12hr rehearsal??? errrg another stressing week!
i realise... it is already december... "this is my december!" (quoted from LP), the final month of the year... everything is happening as fast as the speed of light... my birthday is coming up soon... hmm i wonder how many presents im gonna get :p... prom is soon as well... no date as usual :p.
the list of dec babies that i know.... me!, miss. L, joey, carla, rach's older sis (altho i never met her), so hyung, glenn, hui neng and should be more... but i can't remember right now!..
okay i better go for now

2007年11月27日火曜日

count down!

nothing special... happnened today... except, bio test 2mr is canceled!
congrats to shaam... new daniel, if rohan doesnt recover in time...
anyway upcoming events....
tomorrow - shaam's birthday
4 more days - SAT and possibly dalat tournament but dunno whats gonna happen
16 more days - prom
20 more days - flying back to japan
28 more days - christmas
30 more days (one more month to go!) - my birthday!!!
35 more days - new year!

end of 2007 is near...

2007年11月26日月曜日

carelessness

'Carelessness'.. the world that describes me perfectly. so yeah we got the maths result back... i thot i did all right... and yeah i have to admit i did allright... so im not SO unhappy about the result i got... but still... remember, grade boundary for 7 (aka grade A in my personal grade conversion) is 90% and above in mr. smith's class... yeah... so it feels suck expecially when you are lacking 1% from it... and i could have earned that 1% (actually more than that) if my brilliant mathematical knowledge did not tell me 7-1=4!!! also sometimes, my brain fires extra information than what my memories told to do so... yeah so my memory told me to write down the symbol '+' but clever brain sends information beyond just writing down the symbol '+', it fired an instruction to turn the symbol in 45° angle when im writing down! so it turns out to be X instead of +... that's right... huh...
it's just life isnt it? i always miss things that i wanted by an inch or it just slipps away from my hands... and never get them... gerr!!!
I JUST LOVE MATHS! even though i didn't take HL :p

5 more days to SAT, 12 more days to be my TOK... just wanna get over with it!

2007年11月22日木曜日

nap nap and nap... what a wonderful thing it is... makes my system and brain refreshed! thats the positive bit of it... the side effect is that it eats away my time... especially when 30 minutes nap becomes 2.5 hour nap... usually when people take nap, they won't be able to sleep later on... i think... thats y some people don't like taking nap, but right now, i can collaps again... anytime! SAT is approaching near and it does not wait for me...!!!! Y!? im becoming mad... yellow head is telling me like "dude stop stressing out. chill out bro!!!".. is it that ovbious that im really lack of time now? man i wish i can stop stressing out and chill out...

hey mister... i didnt have this yet when u visited did i? and still surf controlled... so cannot view anything sorry! blame on school.... photos of u? they are everywhere on facebook and so on... just that, i cannot visit that site right now... the reason? i've stated.

okay... fine for today...

2007年11月21日水曜日

temporary

just like old days... playing basketball after school with ardi n chuen... it has been a long time... man... feel so weird meeting them haha... chuen, nice hair dye... still dun look so much different tho... ardi... ur forehead is getting big as ever ur hair got longer!!!... lol... johnathan.. u still look like ur gonna faint in a second... glenn... go do ur NS... lol
so hopefully we can meet up on friday night again...

chuen... (2006)

ardi... (2005)







nothing to do with basketball... but yeah my only photo in x-country taken by Ferdinand thanks!







btw
, i can temporary browse my blog and facebook and practically everything... hijacking the internet from neighbour:p.. im so sorry whoever this internet belongs to but no choice... in order to do this, i had to put my effort to walk to house 57 carrying my laptop... so yeah. tht'll do

they gave me the best sounding reason (excuse) for the reason they are banning so many websites... it is because, there are some cyber bullying going on within the school community (younger years)... man... it is done at their home not in school...

huh... okay nothing much to write about... i've done quite a lot of hwk in school today.. during free period... all for SAT... yeah... thts the way to go katsu.. be organised... and yeah of coz i know im very good at time management right miss leong??? :p

2007年11月20日火曜日

oh well... not yet...
probably never...
I LOVE MY 'HOUSE' VERY MUCH

2007年11月19日月曜日

SURFCONTROL...what else is banned now?

i hope i can post this successfully... but now there is no way i can check it now because school did not surf controlled the 'blogger.com' but they surf controlled blogspot.com.. which means i cannot browse any of the blogger's blog, of course including my OWN supposely they contain INAPPROPRIATE MATERIAL... what is up with school... i remember i wrote something similar to this when they surfcontrolled the facebook... but this is getting a bit too much... i understand they ban students from accessing during school hours... but this is boarding house the same rule shoudnt apply to us... this is our home not school... im not saying they are doing the wrong thing just too much... it's not like we are accessing to porn sites or anything...
what pisses me off even more is that, i use blog to write down not only what happened but whatever comes into my mind... and yeah... there are some things that i can write but dunt really wanna speak out... (like the one i wanted to run around naked on the street).. the blog to me is not only about the diry but it's one of my way to relax and relieve my stress... and now school is banning me from that... it isnt my falt if i become mental now! :p

today... we had day off for musical practice... but i had prefect duty... wht my duty had to be on the only free lunch time i have? "oh god... oh god... are you there? are you there~?♫" why my life isn't fair... yes im complaining about such a small thing... im not in the good mood now obviously... since when i came back from school, opened my lappie and the first thing i saw was this bright red screen saying "SURF CONTROL this website is containing inappropriate material this is notified to the ICT stuff"
hadda weird dream last night (more like this morning)... 2Cs visited my house in japan (i dun even know why it was them)... not even visited.. the scine started in my room... can't remember much later on... tht was weird... lol
at least one happy news to finish off my blogging ardi n chuen, my boarder mates from 2002 till 2006 and dun forget.. jonathan, one of my bro are back in penang now! welcome back! man it's been a long time since i last saw u guys... come visit asap!
it was going to end with the happy news but no more...we were just called down by house parents... well all of us... apparantly someone stole money from someone...(again)... i was the victim of this as well last time... in total i lost like more than 600RM which is not even funny... and of course they did not return...

anyway i shall bugger off now... two more tests... bio again and maths this week!!!
later people!

2007年11月18日日曜日

yesterday morning... had to get up early for musical rehearsal...7 oclock... it was generally allright but kinda boring too... this morning i woke up at 6:45!!! even earlier for no reason... well i had a reason coz this stomach pain stuck me and i had to force myself to get up n rush into toilet... but i didnt go back sleep after that, i somehow stayed awake... now im kinda sleepy... but too late... have to do my work this afternoon :( since i slacked off on friday night...

faiz's birthday dinner party... i enjpyed it quite a lot... just that food was spicy... i was sweating like a pig lol... in the swimming pool as well... havent actaully swam for ages... the last time was i think the cas trip... thats a long time since i last dipped myself in water so it was good as well... but i was so jealous when faiz got his present... at first it was a large box of about 30 x 20 x 10cm in its size... then he opened it there was a smaller box inside... and this continued for like another 5 boxes and finally it was about the size of a kitkat box... (that took like 5 min coz it was well rapped with papers and plasitics...thx god he finally, after 4 minutes, realised that it was much eaiser to use knife to cut out the rapping)... anyway what he got was a car key. = he got a brand new car for his birthday..... man i wish tht happened to me for my birthday...
SHOTGUN FRONT SEAT!!!!

gonna go take shower now... lunch time soon...
huh... back to school again 2mr...

2007年11月16日金曜日

lost my phone.... so my maxis is no longer available now...
dun get it... y my crappier phone got stolen???
it went missing during pe. i put both of my phones in my right pocket
when i came back from pe, only the phone with maxis number was missing...
everything else was still in my pocket... keys, usb and my N series...
strange...

i called my phone, it rings but no answer... it still rings...
prolly i left it somewhere... but i cant remember where and im pretty sure i put my both phones in my right pocket after english.. before pe... the only place i can thing of now is roti shop.. down the road...

anyway... it was kinda depressing... losing phone... never lost my phones before... (i've lost like 3 wallets in my life tho)... even i left my phone somewhere, i somehow found it or my phone found me sometimes.....

err.... now my number is registered... so my pesonal info and stuff are kept in maxis right???... hope it wont be used in the crime or something... then i will be the first suspect!!!!

losing stuff is my thing... becoz i used to lost so many stuff... once i lost my eraser and my mom was really really pissed off coz tht was like the 4th one that i lost in a week so she locked me out of the house... forced me to go to school on sunday to find my eraser... so i did... of coz it wasnt there anymore...

gosh 2mr is the full day reharsal...
they are taking away my precious moring sleep...

k im gonna go now chill out with darius for a while...
ciao

2007年11月14日水曜日

i've made a really awful and disrespectful mistake... on 6th, it was my god grand dad's birthday... and yesterday was my moms... what a son who forget's ur own parent's birthday...
anyway, one more birthday boy... FAIZ! happy birthday bro! well i bought u subway today for lunch... no wonder my wallet suddenly look so much thinner!!!
oh yeah i got my bio back... didn't bomb it... so that was good... but i could have done better!!! as usual some stupid mistakes... it's my innate ablity to be careless... which most of the time it sucks...
apparantly some teachers are complaining abt me coz im not punctual to the classes... it was true and i felt bad everytime i walked into classes late... but tht was like few months ago.. and most of the time it wasnt my falt!!!... im seldom late now... i dunno y i was informed about this just today...
i was never a punctual person... i think my attendance in my old school once was like 65days/78 days marked as late. i remember when i was writing personal statement for yr.10 work experience to kirishima, i put "im a very enthusiastic, hardworking and punctual person" or something like tht :p
im not feeling like running around naked on the street anymore.. im not a mental 'yet'!!! last night was freaky...
bball was canceled... of coz... 'K.I', the allstar player was missing the practice... it had to be canceled.... :p i bet the friday morning's session is gonna be hard core

2007年11月13日火曜日

feel so weird...
like really really really weird
okay im weird as i am but this is totally different...

feel like jumping off from the building
running around on the street naked
smash everything i see
feel like beating up some random person but hugging them at the same time...
feel like doing every stupid things tht comes into my mind

thinking so negatively
pessimistic
dun even know what im saying...

i wonder what's happening to me...
i not having period or anything....
im a dude with a penis attached to myself after all!

c? what the hell im i talking abt...
most prolly stress is causing this...


ppl dun bother...

2007年11月12日月曜日

"just do it!" -quoted from NIKE-

go katsu... i know u can do it!

sounding so damn stupid but ya... encouraging myself for bio test 2mr...
i actually prepared for this... (i think i do) and if i do poorly in this test. im seriously gonna go into the great depression II :p

wish me good luck!

2007年11月10日土曜日

just watched resident evil III with darius... on DVD...
quick email check... and bloggie time now
no one's talking to me, no sms, no new emails except like birtjday reminders...
what a popular guy i am

oh well i suppose everyone's enjoying their weekend in their own way... :)
IT'S SATURDAY AFTERNOON!!!

gonna do some weights with coen now...
cya around

2007年11月8日木曜日

tonight

yeah... im doing hwk in the morning now!... some changes maded
party coz there is gonna be a huge party going on TONIGHT...
btw, im staying at balfoorts... (again)... they are indeed really really nice people...
kinda feel bad coz im keep coming here... but no where else to go... except my grand dad's place... but ya... its too far away.... i need a car!!! another reason why im here is coz to discuss abt TOK presentation with coen... TOK... damn it...
im just online for a while to research something for my chem... and my blog...
--i know i left u aside for a while.. but i never forget abt u!!!--

happy 18th birthday to coen... and 90th!! birthday to my god granddad... also my mom next week... erm how old ru becoming??? i think 47 right?...ごめんオカン! ...

my last KL music trip last weekend... i think it was okay. i thot it's gonna b super boring for me but it wasnt boring at all... since i talked to bunch of yr.11s (they were the ones kept me in accompany :P)... including ppl who i never ever talked to b4. well its more like i became one of em... and it did not look awkward at all from public. i bet ppl wld have freaked out if i sed "erm im actually in yr13" i cld just dissoved into em :p... ... and yeah... concert was good, enjoyed skating, enjoyed talking, i looked good in any clothes tht i wore :p...
i was pretty much sitting beside her all the time in the bus. i really liked it and i was kinda surpised with myself that i thought i cld talked to u smoothly! so thx for keeping me in accompany... hope i didnt make u bored to death... I realised, i've never actually talked to her face to face for so long before... actually i've never even talked to females face to face for that long in my life.... i hope ur feeling better now and what i talked to u made some sense.. it's kinda sad there is always a barrier of year groups and is impenetrable by someone from other groups... i still felt that i was blocked out by this barrier but i guess i cld break thru some of it... so it's what i liked abt this trip the most...

yeah again... i was stilling beside her in the bus... and coz of that, some ppl think we r going out or something... yes i was sitting beside her talking to her... but that does not make us we are in a relationship... it's not that it's gonna happen but at the moment we are not....

there are more stuff abt KL trip that i wanna speak abt... but yeah... i shld keep it to myself...

later

2007年11月6日火曜日

This just aint funny...

hey guys... it has been quite a while from the last entry...
today was just not my day... absolutely not my day... im saying this the third time... NOT MY F!#$ing day....
so this entry's gonna be my moans...
first, im sick but it doesnt really bother me

i knew i didnt do terribly good in chem test.. i expected to get lower marks than what i usually get (which is not that high anyway) but ya.. when i look at the result... pisses me off...
i agree that i didnt study hard enough this time... i had lots of other things to do. i know it's just a stupid excuse... but still.. now more tests coming up... and i also have to start working on my SAT and TOK presentation... i dun know how im gonna keep up with all these shits.... i think i have to become a study freak... at least for next months or so.. oh no... perhaps longer... coz of mocks... i so dun wanna be like this... but no other way...
my grades... especially the test results (including this chem one)... are falling down drastically... getting 4 and 5... dun even wanna talk abt it in percentage... really really really encouraging indeed

im i too proud of myself? i guess i am... becoming too big headed... huh... feel so stupid now esp thinking back when i was looking at thoes famous university websites...... i dun even belong there... seriously...

another reason y it wasnt my day was coz i was constantly making some stupids comments in all classes today... i didnt even know y i sed that... my brains becoming short circuted...

finally... the basketball against dalat.. oh my god... i played shit, we played shit... just the whole thing pissed me off...

i feel like im becoming what i was used to be back in japan... a big headed wanna be who is actually a complete loser...
anyway.. i shall leave now... coz ya... im suppose to be becoming a study freak from now on...

ERRRRRRRRRR I HATE THIS....

2007年10月22日月曜日

Highlight of the day

  • Back from holiday, meet my friends!!! missed you all!
  • Miracle happened in F1, Kimi Rikkonen snatched the championship from Luis Hamilton (and Fernando Alonso)
  • I was nominated... and VOTED for the Hill House Captain!!! (everyone loves me:P) so according to what they said in the assembly, Im supposed to be the most responsible and enthusiastic person in secondary hill house!???
  • Kids we coaching basketball are definitely getting better than when we first started the session

hmm thats about it...
nite ppl... im gonna collaps

2007年10月21日日曜日

RSA

good morning people!!! its 5 in the morning... oh well actually good night for me
just came back from town. chilled out with shaams friends in a hawker centre watching rugby
south africa won the worldcup... as expected...

my bus 2mr is 10:30!!! gotta wake up at 8:30 to do my final packing, eat and get to bus station!!!...
so im gonna take a long NAP now :p and get my sleep in the bus or something lol...

nite/good morning ppl

2007年10月20日土曜日

Clothes

this is my first time spending so much money on clothes.... damn... i was on shopping spree...
i've spent like more than 1000 in total this week...
well at least i dun regret anything... so thts good
just looking at my wallet makes me wanna cry lol
got some prom stuff too...
it's all set...

comin back to KL in 2weeks... for music trip...
hope i dun spend anymore money...

what happened to NUS medical school??? i send a letter of inquiry and the guy sed he told the lady who is in charge of admission... and thts it... never contact me anymore... i even sent her email but no reply yet... whats happening??? they are not interested in me or what...
sad news....

2007年10月19日金曜日

Birthdays

move house to some other place in KL till rest of the holiday...
never knew this guy's house was so close to bansar shopping center... where we came to watch tht funny music show last yr...

anyway, just wanted to say... happy (belated) birthday to
Chuen and Tom
who FINALLY turned to 18 lol..

2007年10月14日日曜日

KL

In KL now...
window shopping for whole day... cldnt decide what to buy...
well i know what i need to buy just cldnt tell which ones to buy...
so many choice from so many shops....
errr
sounds so girly!

half term just started...
a lot of work to be done
plus uni applications...
just realised... im too slow...
sld hav done earlier...
feel so regret and stupid...

and stupid extra requirements...
sat, toelf... bla bla bla
some1 go take those tests instead of me...
ビコーズ アイ ドント アンダースタンド イングリッシュ!!!
(because i dun understand english!!!)

2007年10月10日水曜日

result

kinda expected... didnt do so well... so i lied tht i aced it... oh well... i got the 2nd highest in the class and the mark i got wasnt embarrassing so tht'll do...

today i think was rather a good day
finished 1st two experiments completely, just have lead testing left...
well which means tht, i have to write abt it now...

got the test back...result was kinda satisfying eventho i know i can and i could get better

basketball was okay for me... didnt play too badly... just the lay-ups.... how cld i miss tht... basic of the basic... oh well... overall was okay

its official tht the morning practice is happening from after 1/2 term... friday 6:45am sharp in the gym
6:45... thts the time i set my alarm to go off...

my mom called me frm japan... tht was really random... glad i heard her voice tho

prefects and rest of guys.... learn how to tie ur tie!!!... its not hard...

miss leong, i didnt 4get abt the mentor trecking sheet... they are to be done by friday...

nite guys... whoever is reading this

2007年10月8日月曜日

tests n tests

two totally distinctive results...
for psych, i haven't got the actual result but mrs. kuijper told me..
"it wasnt as good as what i normally do.."
it was kinda expected... coz i hadnt been in touch with psych since b4 the eoy in may coz i finished my syllabus
and last week, i was suddenly told tht im gonna have a test for my predicted gread...
at least she sed this test is not totally gonna reflect my predicted but still
grrrr

but i had maths today... and i think.. i hope, i aced it
only question i wasnt so confident was q2... but rest was awite
i mean... i think i got almost all of them right...
at least the questions asking like prove to show that the answer is this
coz i proved em all...

my maths isnt hard... thts y... every1 who did add maths in yr11, can score at least 6
and sl maths is much easier than add maths i think
im sure i talked abt this b4
like eg, we dun have to know abt permutation and combination...
we used C but it wasnt really to do with probability so..
and proving identity... no cosec, sec, and cotan.. its not in our syllabus
these two were the worst in my add maths topics...

all we have for futher trig is
sinx/cosx = tanx
sin^2(x)+con^2(x) =1
sin2x = 2sinx cosx
cos2x = 2cos^2(x)-1=1-2sin^2(x)=cos^2(x)-sin^2(x)
so... kinda straight forward
and does double angle trig, i actually spent time to memorise it
but it turns out tht its written on the data booklet...
so as other equation...
like integration n so on...
i dun get it...
when we were younger, we tried so hard to memories alla equations we studied
and in IB its all given to u...

anyway..... just making myself feel proud....
i will be feelin shit tht probly gonna kill myself if my maths turns out bad...

i talked to cadman today... he's gonna ring british council to check it out just for me :p
lol
and he sed i still hav to apply!!!
i was just gonna forget abt it... primarily coz i was so lazy to write my ps
well now i have to anyway n is actually better for me...
and just take a small chance if there is...

deadlines deadlines and more deadlines.... all happening this week!!!!
im definitely asking for delay...
except uni application... tht wont wait for me unfortunately...

2007年10月6日土曜日

UKCAT my balls

huh... just hate this
what the hell is ukcat... since when this system has started?
now i cant even APPLY to UK schools...
unless i wait for next yr
well i was gonna apply to see how good i am and tht all
it wasnt tht i desperately wanted to go to uk
but juet wanted to know what standard i am at right now
and i had quite high expectation of it

but now, its all gone
its kinda my falt...
so i cant blame anyone
but just so pissed off

now most of school in UK require to take what is called ukcat (uk clinical aptitude test)
and its new
i wasnt interested in UK at 1st
so i didnt do enough reseach...
ya thts my falt
but deadline is toooo early isnt it?
deadline for registering this thing was like
26th of september

im so pissed...
disappointed in myslef

futher more, i got in trouble in skl...
with tht woman again...

wasnt my day

2007年10月1日月曜日

超、超、超ヤベぇ... 

Oh my... psych.... i have a super bad feeling abt it...
i know its my falt... but very difficult to recalling my memory from 4 months ago...
really really hope tht i didnt screw up
guys pray with me!!!
and wish me final good luck (literaly a luck!) before i get my test back
eventho i cant do anything abt it anymore...

2007年9月30日日曜日

Taiping

my second time in taiping....
1st time i spent a night there tho
quiet and nice place to chill
i had a pretty nice weekend
except today, finished alla my write ups...
tht took me long time
and now i hav to do some maths and study for psych test. this is gonna b my predicted grade for psych... O_o

work work work... so stressed!
and something is bothering me too...
dunno how to sort everything out at the same time!
just feel so dull and heavy

need to talk... need to shout... but dun even hav time for that....

oops suddenly so depressing from taiping talk....

2007年9月25日火曜日

49th... i dun mean anything sick!!

i know you probably will not see this... coz u duno abt this blog.
anyway
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!

ur already 49... 11 more yrs till the retirment...time flies
take care.

多分このブログのことは知らんと思うけど、
とりあえず
父さん、誕生日おめでとう!!!

もう49か...あと11年で定年じゃん。月日が経つのは早い...
体に気をつけて、これからもよろしくお願いします。

2007年9月24日月曜日

Afghanistan!!!

Hi... My name is Katushiro Inoue.
I was born on 27th December 1988.
My First language is JAPANESE and
my second language is English. I love speaking both languages.
Im currently studying IB Diploma course at Uplands school in Penang
and Im taking exam on various subjects on May 2008.
One of them is A1 JAPANESE.
Im gonna have helluva tough time...
Oh by the way, My nationality is AFGHANISTAN!!! one more little information, i was born in JAPAN and I've never been to middle east in my life!

well thts whats it was sed on my entry statement for IB exam... I NEVER MET OSAMA AND I DUNO HIM!!!!

I was re-doing my ee experiment after school today... monday is the only day im free after school... fractinal distillation...
ya it was kinda successful
untill the end...
i was distillating like one of the final substance in the mixture
and i collected it
and i had to transfer tht distillant into small containiner so i can measure the volume next time
and guess what
i spilt it...
great job katsu!!!
now i have to do it all over again!

Im sooooo f-ing stressed

2007年9月23日日曜日

Sports Injuries

Sports and Injuries are alomost like brothers... any sports has a potential of making u get injured...

ppl came back from football tournament were absolutely shutted.. and they were all cripple... darius almost permanently paralysed... glad he is fine...

i never really had major injuries from sports... except when i broke my clavicle in P.E lesson.. back in japan... Judo class... i landed on my shoulder... and by bone cleanly snap in half...

oh ya... i remember... 2yrs ago, we had practice match against u15 team... when some of teammates are still in u15... i came on to play and did nothing but sprained my ankle after 2 min... tht was so embarrassing... i was just walking back to back court for defence... then somehouw i twisted... i just hav no idea how tht happened but i was cripple for next 4 weeks... lol
that was sad...

since than, no big injuries...

but i better watch out myself... since im getting old!

2007年9月20日木曜日

Face book

It feels great and really surprising when ppl from old times unexpectedly add me on their face book... oh any kind of thing info sharing thing... Soud, u still remembered me!

2007年9月18日火曜日

The End

Last night i just cldnt sleep...
now i feel like im living dead...
well i drunk coffee like 1hr before going on bed...
so physiologically i cldnt sleep as well but... i was thinking...
this is the end.. my last yr...
everything is gonna end in 10 more months... !!!
and felt so sad... sorta remembered how i felt before i had to leave japan... and i hated that...
and ya as it's my last yr in malaysia, im starting to feel this again...
but much worse...
so many things happened since i came to penang and basically my whole life has changed...
six years... thts a long time...
almost as long as the duration i studied in japan...
i love people i've met here in penang...
it's just can't believe everything i have right now are gonna disappear suddenly...
friends, teachers, schoo, music, basketball, the atmosphere...
everything...
i was thinking back, remembering what happened to me in past 6yrs
and kinda giving a farewell speech to myself for like 1hr...
i know the 1st term just started and u guys think im so weird im already thinking like this...
but it is really really really sad feeling....
seriously, i can cry right now.. and i can bet, i will cry when i hav to leave penang... or even when the school finishes...
im 19 soon and im taking like a 10 yol...
kinda embarrassing
but i've never moved places except moving frm japan to here...
i just really really really hate this...
oh my god... im so naive...
but its just my thing... i hate farewell the most... it's sucks to be getting old...
i know noone really is interested and sorry for making u guys bored...
it's just one of the few.. i shall say moodswing.... may b coz im too tired too...
ya i started my clarinet lesson with this guy called Fernando... speaks better english than santana... no offence sir... but its a fact... :P
it was first day so it was only easy thing i played... lol... like easy
but the thing was... i cannot play with the dynamics well and expressions and emotion
basically i clarinet playing is like a studpid robot with really really bad hunched posture
no quality...
lol it just shows my personality i guess...
just the out side but no quality...
no wonder i never improve anything...
im just not born to be an artistic person i guess
but still i enjoy playing now unlike the old times
so i think thts whats most important...
hope tht soon im gonna learn something more difficult than this...
i suck!

2007年9月16日日曜日

Double G

Thoes of u who voted, thx a lot... oh well there in only 2ppl and i know both of em :P anyway, it is now official that this blog is GOOD and GAY lol...

finally internet is working again.... basically in boarding, no internet no life... at least some life... its like primary source of everything, news, chat, youtube, sports, homework and dun forget this blog...

huh... lunch time will be half gone from 2mr onwards... musical practice (everyday)... plus prefect duty... ah who cares... its all service to the school lol

dunno what to write...

2007年9月15日土曜日

Im at coen's place updating... ya i was signed out last night.. went back to boarding for a while untill dinner to do my work... then i found out.. internet in boarding is down again... so freaking gay... what is up with school man... they changed the wireless system in boarding for no reason, so we cldnt use for a while last week... what is up with this school... y they wanna waste money on computers and wireless if it is working properly...

phew i made into basketball team... if i didnt get... i wld have cried.. well ppl who got chosen was almost same as what i expected... (of coz tht counts me too :p) pitty haw en...

the new cas is really pissing everyone off... we hav to complete ridiculous amount of paper work just for one activity and on top of that he wants us to do weekly and monthly reflection... it's just too much... we hav ee to do, world lit to do, ia to do, uni applications, study for mock and yet he wants us to spend time on cas reflection.. i dun mind doing the actually activity just the paper work he wasnts us to do is what's pissing me off...

raining so much for last couple of days... like non stop and it is heavy rain... is this sign of something or tsunami effect?... never heard tsunami cause a heavy rain...

many places flooded as a consequence of haevy rain...
take care esp at batu curves...
drive safe

2007年9月13日木曜日

何か見落としたか、俺?

Have u ever had a feeling where, u feel like u missed something really really really important??
at lunch time, i had it... im pretty sure i didnt miss anything but i had this feeling... as im typing this now, i still have this feeling too... so annoying... what the hell is bothering me!!!

japan played really well agains fiji last night (from my point of view)... tho it was just not enough to win... could have won that game... cldnt really sleep last night coz of the excitement and disappointment... this morning i was brushing my teeth with my eyes closed lol...

another september baby.... happy 18th birthday to nicola!

thx spencer for letting me drive ur car... tho it was kinda awkward to drive non power steering... no one else wanna let me drive coz they dun trust anyone but themselve... oh well this is normal isnt it...

musical practice this after this... faharn is still in the squod... luckily for him

ciao

2007年9月11日火曜日

Happy birthday steven

happy 19th birthday steven...
damn ur old...
not tht im so much younger than u
but 19...
next yr u wont be a teenager anymore...
how does that sound?
i think i sed this many many times... but again..
TIME FLIES

2007年9月10日月曜日

Picked up a bass (kinda)

Learning bass...
well trying to
by myself
with helps from my room mate
i found out
i suck!
im just not born to be a string player
still hoping to bet better

2007年9月9日日曜日

lazy~ feel so dumb...
may b not a good time to do any work
lol

2007年9月8日土曜日

Japan trashed by Aussies

rugby world has began... just finished watching japan-australia match.... we lost by 91-3... lol just not good enough to compete against that level... it was kinda expected but... not this bad... oh well they were 2nd world ranked team...(we are 18th) so ya...

kinda wasted my day... i did some hwk.. but took soooooooo f-ing long to finish my chem... ya i just tried to make it fancy... i know im so slow doing hwk and yet, im taking extra time to finish my work... huh as usual...

feel relaxed now and not depressed or anything but i can feel im mentally stressed a lot now... it's life... sucks ass...

oh well, internet is gonna shut down in 3 min... it's just so unfair... school surf control the internet after midnight... i can understand this for weekdays but... at least they shd let us use internet whenever we want for weekends... we've paid for it... and we are in 6th form... its so gay tht internet rule goes same for us with younger kids.....

england vs usa now... ok ciao
good night guys!

2007年9月7日金曜日

the lucky number 7 :p

ok so here is the story... well we finished our dinner in boarding at 6:30 as usual. then came back to our house, finished the last part of DVD, for like 10 min then came back up stairs right here... i was gonna do my work but u know me... i cant really concentrate so quick, so i lie sprawled on my bed... i was talking to shaam saying "it'd be funny if both of us fell asleep like this..." he was on his bed too trying to read... and funny thing did actually happen... i THINK, i fell asleep... yeah... it was gonna be a nap or not even gonna b a nap... just relax for a while b4 my hwk... but ya... next time i was in the real world, i notice the room was damn dark, checked my clock on mobile and it was 3am... had no choice to do hwk from 3 in the morning...but i was wide awake so it was ok...
i finished my hwk at like 5ish.. then ya... had nothing to do so i fell back to sleep again... i dreamt like 5 different dreams (tht means i was in REM state for at least 5 times lol)... i cant really remember what they were... on of them was my ee experiment failing lol... then woke up at 6:45, a bit earlier than my normal routine, took shower then viva told me tht internet is back working again so i posted tht blog earlier as well as checkin my emails n so on...
tht was a damn good sleep i had... woke up wide awake, refreshed, never felt sleepy in english class for the 1st time... today went pretty well i guess. sleep early, wake up early... yah... exactly.. now i understand y people say this... lol...
so, I wld recommend u to DO try this once... lol...

the musical practice had started... im on timbale!!!! and etc... doesnt sounds tht brillant lol... the music is hard...(may b not really for us percussionists)... just reminds me of Little shop of horror... a lot... even the scores are exactly the same looking... thoes hand written ones... what was i playing in LSH??? glocks, marktree, woodblock, tambourine and bongo... ya i was a percussionist... well i wasnt playing at first but kinda dragged in coz i was the only one who wasnt a pro musician in the squad... piano, keyboard, guitar bass and drum kits... everyone else was the best player of their instrument arond the school... tht meant anyone else cld hav taken my place... but no lol never happened... oh well i got to watch the musical 3 times without paying... or more than tht if i include the rehearsals... lol anyway, in the end i felt great tht i joined the squad eventho my part was the most non-showoff part... so here im doing it again!

what im i gonna do from now on... hwks... hm i hav to think abt tht lol... anyway, rugby worldcup is starting from today 4 in the morning! in france!!! GO JAPAN 日本チャチャチャ!!! oh well... all of us know tht there is no hope to win.. we are in the same group as australia, fiji, wales and canada... japan will be tuckled so hard and flying in the air!!! but ya... still.. GO JAPAN!!!
Damn... i slept at 7 last night... well im gonna talk abt it later...
internet is finally back!!!
gtg school man

2007年9月5日水曜日

久しぶりのバスケ

It was like what? 7 months ago i last touched a basketball?... damn thts a long time... i lost my all the skills fitness... everything... my calf muscle (gastrocnemius :p still remember my exPE terms) nearly cramped so many times...
this coach... ya he's good... at least he knows a lot of stuff and he concentrates on the basics and fitness... if ur late for practice... man he's gonna make us do push-ups 25 x per min that ur late... coach carter man!!! lol only concern this yr tho... there is not many good player left anymore... including myself... when i 1st came to uplands, the team was crazy good... ppl like warin, charls, kanta, seiji, arvin, allan... gosh havn heard thoes names in ages...

so, my final yr of basketball career has started... i doubt im gonna be still playing in uni... 1st of all, im too short and definitely im like the guy who get kicked out after a week lol.. may b im gonna b shooting some hoops just for fun of it... so sad...

did u notice? im been consistent... to post... lol... i know its only 1st 2days...

i should be doing some work... but i just cant... err whatever

gonna take shower now... and dinner time

2007年9月4日火曜日

The 3rd one!!!

So here it is.. the 3rd one.. as the title says... well it's my 3rd blogging site after xanga and myspace. i just created an account.. coz people i know suddenly used blogspot... well im not a good "keep a diary" person so i bet it's gonna be abandoned again.. but ya i try not to.

my second year of IB has just started... i guess started pretty all right.. nothing much different from last year.. just the work load is pressuring and bothering me right now...
reading past EEs , World lit and so on... im more and more convinced that my work is so crappy... it's just making me stressed and worried that "im i actually gonna pass my IB" and I'm I able to get into unis?... well as some of u guys may know, im trying to study medicine in uni... yeah. with my crap english... sounds so stupid right? even if i become a doctor, who will be willing to get diagnosed by me???

i've just said my english is crap right? oh well, i dun even know whether this post is making any sense or is it even understandable?

happy birthday to Jen and Happy belated birthday to Carol and 雄士郎
somehow it's all girls birthdays... well only those names were on my calender... sory if i missed anybody...

oh btw, if anyone wonder why the hell is my url for this blog so screwed up... well it's coz i didnt know what to put... so came up with the stupid solution just translating each of my name in japanese characters to english... so ya 井=well, 上=above/up, 勝=victory/win 裕=abundant/plentiful

time to apply for unis... thank you mr. edwards, we all know that... but where im i going to???
time flies...
im going nuts!!!