i've made a really awful and disrespectful mistake... on 6th, it was my god grand dad's birthday... and yesterday was my moms... what a son who forget's ur own parent's birthday...
anyway, one more birthday boy... FAIZ! happy birthday bro! well i bought u subway today for lunch... no wonder my wallet suddenly look so much thinner!!!
oh yeah i got my bio back... didn't bomb it... so that was good... but i could have done better!!! as usual some stupid mistakes... it's my innate ablity to be careless... which most of the time it sucks...
apparantly some teachers are complaining abt me coz im not punctual to the classes... it was true and i felt bad everytime i walked into classes late... but tht was like few months ago.. and most of the time it wasnt my falt!!!... im seldom late now... i dunno y i was informed about this just today...
i was never a punctual person... i think my attendance in my old school once was like 65days/78 days marked as late. i remember when i was writing personal statement for yr.10 work experience to kirishima, i put "im a very enthusiastic, hardworking and punctual person" or something like tht :p
im not feeling like running around naked on the street anymore.. im not a mental 'yet'!!! last night was freaky...
bball was canceled... of coz... 'K.I', the allstar player was missing the practice... it had to be canceled.... :p i bet the friday morning's session is gonna be hard core
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿