lost my phone.... so my maxis is no longer available now...
dun get it... y my crappier phone got stolen???
it went missing during pe. i put both of my phones in my right pocket
when i came back from pe, only the phone with maxis number was missing...
everything else was still in my pocket... keys, usb and my N series...
strange...
i called my phone, it rings but no answer... it still rings...
prolly i left it somewhere... but i cant remember where and im pretty sure i put my both phones in my right pocket after english.. before pe... the only place i can thing of now is roti shop.. down the road...
anyway... it was kinda depressing... losing phone... never lost my phones before... (i've lost like 3 wallets in my life tho)... even i left my phone somewhere, i somehow found it or my phone found me sometimes.....
err.... now my number is registered... so my pesonal info and stuff are kept in maxis right???... hope it wont be used in the crime or something... then i will be the first suspect!!!!
losing stuff is my thing... becoz i used to lost so many stuff... once i lost my eraser and my mom was really really pissed off coz tht was like the 4th one that i lost in a week so she locked me out of the house... forced me to go to school on sunday to find my eraser... so i did... of coz it wasnt there anymore...
gosh 2mr is the full day reharsal...
they are taking away my precious moring sleep...
k im gonna go now chill out with darius for a while...
ciao
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿