yesterday morning... had to get up early for musical rehearsal...7 oclock... it was generally allright but kinda boring too... this morning i woke up at 6:45!!! even earlier for no reason... well i had a reason coz this stomach pain stuck me and i had to force myself to get up n rush into toilet... but i didnt go back sleep after that, i somehow stayed awake... now im kinda sleepy... but too late... have to do my work this afternoon :( since i slacked off on friday night...
faiz's birthday dinner party... i enjpyed it quite a lot... just that food was spicy... i was sweating like a pig lol... in the swimming pool as well... havent actaully swam for ages... the last time was i think the cas trip... thats a long time since i last dipped myself in water so it was good as well... but i was so jealous when faiz got his present... at first it was a large box of about 30 x 20 x 10cm in its size... then he opened it there was a smaller box inside... and this continued for like another 5 boxes and finally it was about the size of a kitkat box... (that took like 5 min coz it was well rapped with papers and plasitics...thx god he finally, after 4 minutes, realised that it was much eaiser to use knife to cut out the rapping)... anyway what he got was a car key. = he got a brand new car for his birthday..... man i wish tht happened to me for my birthday...
SHOTGUN FRONT SEAT!!!!
gonna go take shower now... lunch time soon...
huh... back to school again 2mr...
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿