Have u ever had a feeling where, u feel like u missed something really really really important??
at lunch time, i had it... im pretty sure i didnt miss anything but i had this feeling... as im typing this now, i still have this feeling too... so annoying... what the hell is bothering me!!!
japan played really well agains fiji last night (from my point of view)... tho it was just not enough to win... could have won that game... cldnt really sleep last night coz of the excitement and disappointment... this morning i was brushing my teeth with my eyes closed lol...
another september baby.... happy 18th birthday to nicola!
thx spencer for letting me drive ur car... tho it was kinda awkward to drive non power steering... no one else wanna let me drive coz they dun trust anyone but themselve... oh well this is normal isnt it...
musical practice this after this... faharn is still in the squod... luckily for him
ciao
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿