2007年9月8日土曜日

Japan trashed by Aussies

rugby world has began... just finished watching japan-australia match.... we lost by 91-3... lol just not good enough to compete against that level... it was kinda expected but... not this bad... oh well they were 2nd world ranked team...(we are 18th) so ya...

kinda wasted my day... i did some hwk.. but took soooooooo f-ing long to finish my chem... ya i just tried to make it fancy... i know im so slow doing hwk and yet, im taking extra time to finish my work... huh as usual...

feel relaxed now and not depressed or anything but i can feel im mentally stressed a lot now... it's life... sucks ass...

oh well, internet is gonna shut down in 3 min... it's just so unfair... school surf control the internet after midnight... i can understand this for weekdays but... at least they shd let us use internet whenever we want for weekends... we've paid for it... and we are in 6th form... its so gay tht internet rule goes same for us with younger kids.....

england vs usa now... ok ciao
good night guys!

0 件のコメント: