2007年9月7日金曜日

the lucky number 7 :p

ok so here is the story... well we finished our dinner in boarding at 6:30 as usual. then came back to our house, finished the last part of DVD, for like 10 min then came back up stairs right here... i was gonna do my work but u know me... i cant really concentrate so quick, so i lie sprawled on my bed... i was talking to shaam saying "it'd be funny if both of us fell asleep like this..." he was on his bed too trying to read... and funny thing did actually happen... i THINK, i fell asleep... yeah... it was gonna be a nap or not even gonna b a nap... just relax for a while b4 my hwk... but ya... next time i was in the real world, i notice the room was damn dark, checked my clock on mobile and it was 3am... had no choice to do hwk from 3 in the morning...but i was wide awake so it was ok...
i finished my hwk at like 5ish.. then ya... had nothing to do so i fell back to sleep again... i dreamt like 5 different dreams (tht means i was in REM state for at least 5 times lol)... i cant really remember what they were... on of them was my ee experiment failing lol... then woke up at 6:45, a bit earlier than my normal routine, took shower then viva told me tht internet is back working again so i posted tht blog earlier as well as checkin my emails n so on...
tht was a damn good sleep i had... woke up wide awake, refreshed, never felt sleepy in english class for the 1st time... today went pretty well i guess. sleep early, wake up early... yah... exactly.. now i understand y people say this... lol...
so, I wld recommend u to DO try this once... lol...

the musical practice had started... im on timbale!!!! and etc... doesnt sounds tht brillant lol... the music is hard...(may b not really for us percussionists)... just reminds me of Little shop of horror... a lot... even the scores are exactly the same looking... thoes hand written ones... what was i playing in LSH??? glocks, marktree, woodblock, tambourine and bongo... ya i was a percussionist... well i wasnt playing at first but kinda dragged in coz i was the only one who wasnt a pro musician in the squad... piano, keyboard, guitar bass and drum kits... everyone else was the best player of their instrument arond the school... tht meant anyone else cld hav taken my place... but no lol never happened... oh well i got to watch the musical 3 times without paying... or more than tht if i include the rehearsals... lol anyway, in the end i felt great tht i joined the squad eventho my part was the most non-showoff part... so here im doing it again!

what im i gonna do from now on... hwks... hm i hav to think abt tht lol... anyway, rugby worldcup is starting from today 4 in the morning! in france!!! GO JAPAN 日本チャチャチャ!!! oh well... all of us know tht there is no hope to win.. we are in the same group as australia, fiji, wales and canada... japan will be tuckled so hard and flying in the air!!! but ya... still.. GO JAPAN!!!

0 件のコメント: