Last night i just cldnt sleep...
now i feel like im living dead...
well i drunk coffee like 1hr before going on bed...
so physiologically i cldnt sleep as well but... i was thinking...
this is the end.. my last yr...
everything is gonna end in 10 more months... !!!
and felt so sad... sorta remembered how i felt before i had to leave japan... and i hated that...
and ya as it's my last yr in malaysia, im starting to feel this again...
but much worse...
so many things happened since i came to penang and basically my whole life has changed...
six years... thts a long time...
almost as long as the duration i studied in japan...
i love people i've met here in penang...
it's just can't believe everything i have right now are gonna disappear suddenly...
friends, teachers, schoo, music, basketball, the atmosphere...
everything...
i was thinking back, remembering what happened to me in past 6yrs
and kinda giving a farewell speech to myself for like 1hr...
i know the 1st term just started and u guys think im so weird im already thinking like this...
but it is really really really sad feeling....
seriously, i can cry right now.. and i can bet, i will cry when i hav to leave penang... or even when the school finishes...
im 19 soon and im taking like a 10 yol...
kinda embarrassing
but i've never moved places except moving frm japan to here...
i just really really really hate this...
oh my god... im so naive...
but its just my thing... i hate farewell the most... it's sucks to be getting old...
i know noone really is interested and sorry for making u guys bored...
it's just one of the few.. i shall say moodswing.... may b coz im too tired too...
ya i started my clarinet lesson with this guy called Fernando... speaks better english than santana... no offence sir... but its a fact... :P
it was first day so it was only easy thing i played... lol... like easy
but the thing was... i cannot play with the dynamics well and expressions and emotion
basically i clarinet playing is like a studpid robot with really really bad hunched posture
no quality...
lol it just shows my personality i guess...
just the out side but no quality...
no wonder i never improve anything...
im just not born to be an artistic person i guess
but still i enjoy playing now unlike the old times
so i think thts whats most important...
hope tht soon im gonna learn something more difficult than this...
i suck!
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿