good morning people!!! its 5 in the morning... oh well actually good night for me
just came back from town. chilled out with shaams friends in a hawker centre watching rugby
south africa won the worldcup... as expected...
my bus 2mr is 10:30!!! gotta wake up at 8:30 to do my final packing, eat and get to bus station!!!...
so im gonna take a long NAP now :p and get my sleep in the bus or something lol...
nite/good morning ppl
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿