kinda expected... didnt do so well... so i lied tht i aced it... oh well... i got the 2nd highest in the class and the mark i got wasnt embarrassing so tht'll do...
today i think was rather a good day
finished 1st two experiments completely, just have lead testing left...
well which means tht, i have to write abt it now...
got the test back...result was kinda satisfying eventho i know i can and i could get better
basketball was okay for me... didnt play too badly... just the lay-ups.... how cld i miss tht... basic of the basic... oh well... overall was okay
its official tht the morning practice is happening from after 1/2 term... friday 6:45am sharp in the gym
6:45... thts the time i set my alarm to go off...
my mom called me frm japan... tht was really random... glad i heard her voice tho
prefects and rest of guys.... learn how to tie ur tie!!!... its not hard...
miss leong, i didnt 4get abt the mentor trecking sheet... they are to be done by friday...
nite guys... whoever is reading this
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿