2007年12月17日月曜日

Changi

blog from changi international airport of singapore...

it is big... as usual... and ther eare some new chilling out section... lol... i love it... so thirsty but i dun have any singaporean currency... and i cant be bother to change my money just for a cup of coffee lol...

singapore airline rocks... yeah... didnt need to argue for a few kg of extra baggage unlike some company start with M and end with Alaysia... im not mentioning any name here :p... well last summer, i had to argue with them for like 40 min.... in the end i had to remove all the excess bit... man... pain in the ass... im telling you... there is no way for a student, who is travelling alone, to have just only 20kg of baggage... i mean today just my studying stuff weighed 23kg already... and that was checked in... they are all necessary... for the mocks!...

hmph... im still wondering whether i shoud get some drink or not... coz im really really dying here..

only gay thing of this airport... they do not have a free wi-fi service... they have free internet corner... but it only works for 15 min... so i have to log in every 15 min... and the computers are pretty slow... i bet they use like pentium II or something... grr so annoying... thx god there is nobody queuing behind me... otherwise i had to leave this place like 20 min ago... and i wldnt b possible to post this blog... lol

havent been surrounded by this many japanese people for long time... feel weird.... this term, i spoke japanese the most often then ever... coz there was a lot of chances being with jap folks this term.... musical, bball and just randomly... but this is just too many of them... WHY THE HELL IM I FEELING LIKE IM AN ALIEN??? they are same as MY species... and i am going to live with my family, who are also same as my species, for next 3weeks speaking to them in japanese... hope i dun forget how to speak english... my 1st exam is english and psychology... which requires more english language skills than any other subject...

okay seems like the gate is open now... better go now
take care guys and good night
have a nice dream!

0 件のコメント: