2007年9月30日日曜日

Taiping

my second time in taiping....
1st time i spent a night there tho
quiet and nice place to chill
i had a pretty nice weekend
except today, finished alla my write ups...
tht took me long time
and now i hav to do some maths and study for psych test. this is gonna b my predicted grade for psych... O_o

work work work... so stressed!
and something is bothering me too...
dunno how to sort everything out at the same time!
just feel so dull and heavy

need to talk... need to shout... but dun even hav time for that....

oops suddenly so depressing from taiping talk....

2007年9月25日火曜日

49th... i dun mean anything sick!!

i know you probably will not see this... coz u duno abt this blog.
anyway
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!

ur already 49... 11 more yrs till the retirment...time flies
take care.

多分このブログのことは知らんと思うけど、
とりあえず
父さん、誕生日おめでとう!!!

もう49か...あと11年で定年じゃん。月日が経つのは早い...
体に気をつけて、これからもよろしくお願いします。

2007年9月24日月曜日

Afghanistan!!!

Hi... My name is Katushiro Inoue.
I was born on 27th December 1988.
My First language is JAPANESE and
my second language is English. I love speaking both languages.
Im currently studying IB Diploma course at Uplands school in Penang
and Im taking exam on various subjects on May 2008.
One of them is A1 JAPANESE.
Im gonna have helluva tough time...
Oh by the way, My nationality is AFGHANISTAN!!! one more little information, i was born in JAPAN and I've never been to middle east in my life!

well thts whats it was sed on my entry statement for IB exam... I NEVER MET OSAMA AND I DUNO HIM!!!!

I was re-doing my ee experiment after school today... monday is the only day im free after school... fractinal distillation...
ya it was kinda successful
untill the end...
i was distillating like one of the final substance in the mixture
and i collected it
and i had to transfer tht distillant into small containiner so i can measure the volume next time
and guess what
i spilt it...
great job katsu!!!
now i have to do it all over again!

Im sooooo f-ing stressed

2007年9月23日日曜日

Sports Injuries

Sports and Injuries are alomost like brothers... any sports has a potential of making u get injured...

ppl came back from football tournament were absolutely shutted.. and they were all cripple... darius almost permanently paralysed... glad he is fine...

i never really had major injuries from sports... except when i broke my clavicle in P.E lesson.. back in japan... Judo class... i landed on my shoulder... and by bone cleanly snap in half...

oh ya... i remember... 2yrs ago, we had practice match against u15 team... when some of teammates are still in u15... i came on to play and did nothing but sprained my ankle after 2 min... tht was so embarrassing... i was just walking back to back court for defence... then somehouw i twisted... i just hav no idea how tht happened but i was cripple for next 4 weeks... lol
that was sad...

since than, no big injuries...

but i better watch out myself... since im getting old!

2007年9月20日木曜日

Face book

It feels great and really surprising when ppl from old times unexpectedly add me on their face book... oh any kind of thing info sharing thing... Soud, u still remembered me!

2007年9月18日火曜日

The End

Last night i just cldnt sleep...
now i feel like im living dead...
well i drunk coffee like 1hr before going on bed...
so physiologically i cldnt sleep as well but... i was thinking...
this is the end.. my last yr...
everything is gonna end in 10 more months... !!!
and felt so sad... sorta remembered how i felt before i had to leave japan... and i hated that...
and ya as it's my last yr in malaysia, im starting to feel this again...
but much worse...
so many things happened since i came to penang and basically my whole life has changed...
six years... thts a long time...
almost as long as the duration i studied in japan...
i love people i've met here in penang...
it's just can't believe everything i have right now are gonna disappear suddenly...
friends, teachers, schoo, music, basketball, the atmosphere...
everything...
i was thinking back, remembering what happened to me in past 6yrs
and kinda giving a farewell speech to myself for like 1hr...
i know the 1st term just started and u guys think im so weird im already thinking like this...
but it is really really really sad feeling....
seriously, i can cry right now.. and i can bet, i will cry when i hav to leave penang... or even when the school finishes...
im 19 soon and im taking like a 10 yol...
kinda embarrassing
but i've never moved places except moving frm japan to here...
i just really really really hate this...
oh my god... im so naive...
but its just my thing... i hate farewell the most... it's sucks to be getting old...
i know noone really is interested and sorry for making u guys bored...
it's just one of the few.. i shall say moodswing.... may b coz im too tired too...
ya i started my clarinet lesson with this guy called Fernando... speaks better english than santana... no offence sir... but its a fact... :P
it was first day so it was only easy thing i played... lol... like easy
but the thing was... i cannot play with the dynamics well and expressions and emotion
basically i clarinet playing is like a studpid robot with really really bad hunched posture
no quality...
lol it just shows my personality i guess...
just the out side but no quality...
no wonder i never improve anything...
im just not born to be an artistic person i guess
but still i enjoy playing now unlike the old times
so i think thts whats most important...
hope tht soon im gonna learn something more difficult than this...
i suck!

2007年9月16日日曜日

Double G

Thoes of u who voted, thx a lot... oh well there in only 2ppl and i know both of em :P anyway, it is now official that this blog is GOOD and GAY lol...

finally internet is working again.... basically in boarding, no internet no life... at least some life... its like primary source of everything, news, chat, youtube, sports, homework and dun forget this blog...

huh... lunch time will be half gone from 2mr onwards... musical practice (everyday)... plus prefect duty... ah who cares... its all service to the school lol

dunno what to write...

2007年9月15日土曜日

Im at coen's place updating... ya i was signed out last night.. went back to boarding for a while untill dinner to do my work... then i found out.. internet in boarding is down again... so freaking gay... what is up with school man... they changed the wireless system in boarding for no reason, so we cldnt use for a while last week... what is up with this school... y they wanna waste money on computers and wireless if it is working properly...

phew i made into basketball team... if i didnt get... i wld have cried.. well ppl who got chosen was almost same as what i expected... (of coz tht counts me too :p) pitty haw en...

the new cas is really pissing everyone off... we hav to complete ridiculous amount of paper work just for one activity and on top of that he wants us to do weekly and monthly reflection... it's just too much... we hav ee to do, world lit to do, ia to do, uni applications, study for mock and yet he wants us to spend time on cas reflection.. i dun mind doing the actually activity just the paper work he wasnts us to do is what's pissing me off...

raining so much for last couple of days... like non stop and it is heavy rain... is this sign of something or tsunami effect?... never heard tsunami cause a heavy rain...

many places flooded as a consequence of haevy rain...
take care esp at batu curves...
drive safe

2007年9月13日木曜日

何か見落としたか、俺?

Have u ever had a feeling where, u feel like u missed something really really really important??
at lunch time, i had it... im pretty sure i didnt miss anything but i had this feeling... as im typing this now, i still have this feeling too... so annoying... what the hell is bothering me!!!

japan played really well agains fiji last night (from my point of view)... tho it was just not enough to win... could have won that game... cldnt really sleep last night coz of the excitement and disappointment... this morning i was brushing my teeth with my eyes closed lol...

another september baby.... happy 18th birthday to nicola!

thx spencer for letting me drive ur car... tho it was kinda awkward to drive non power steering... no one else wanna let me drive coz they dun trust anyone but themselve... oh well this is normal isnt it...

musical practice this after this... faharn is still in the squod... luckily for him

ciao

2007年9月11日火曜日

Happy birthday steven

happy 19th birthday steven...
damn ur old...
not tht im so much younger than u
but 19...
next yr u wont be a teenager anymore...
how does that sound?
i think i sed this many many times... but again..
TIME FLIES

2007年9月10日月曜日

Picked up a bass (kinda)

Learning bass...
well trying to
by myself
with helps from my room mate
i found out
i suck!
im just not born to be a string player
still hoping to bet better

2007年9月9日日曜日

lazy~ feel so dumb...
may b not a good time to do any work
lol

2007年9月8日土曜日

Japan trashed by Aussies

rugby world has began... just finished watching japan-australia match.... we lost by 91-3... lol just not good enough to compete against that level... it was kinda expected but... not this bad... oh well they were 2nd world ranked team...(we are 18th) so ya...

kinda wasted my day... i did some hwk.. but took soooooooo f-ing long to finish my chem... ya i just tried to make it fancy... i know im so slow doing hwk and yet, im taking extra time to finish my work... huh as usual...

feel relaxed now and not depressed or anything but i can feel im mentally stressed a lot now... it's life... sucks ass...

oh well, internet is gonna shut down in 3 min... it's just so unfair... school surf control the internet after midnight... i can understand this for weekdays but... at least they shd let us use internet whenever we want for weekends... we've paid for it... and we are in 6th form... its so gay tht internet rule goes same for us with younger kids.....

england vs usa now... ok ciao
good night guys!

2007年9月7日金曜日

the lucky number 7 :p

ok so here is the story... well we finished our dinner in boarding at 6:30 as usual. then came back to our house, finished the last part of DVD, for like 10 min then came back up stairs right here... i was gonna do my work but u know me... i cant really concentrate so quick, so i lie sprawled on my bed... i was talking to shaam saying "it'd be funny if both of us fell asleep like this..." he was on his bed too trying to read... and funny thing did actually happen... i THINK, i fell asleep... yeah... it was gonna be a nap or not even gonna b a nap... just relax for a while b4 my hwk... but ya... next time i was in the real world, i notice the room was damn dark, checked my clock on mobile and it was 3am... had no choice to do hwk from 3 in the morning...but i was wide awake so it was ok...
i finished my hwk at like 5ish.. then ya... had nothing to do so i fell back to sleep again... i dreamt like 5 different dreams (tht means i was in REM state for at least 5 times lol)... i cant really remember what they were... on of them was my ee experiment failing lol... then woke up at 6:45, a bit earlier than my normal routine, took shower then viva told me tht internet is back working again so i posted tht blog earlier as well as checkin my emails n so on...
tht was a damn good sleep i had... woke up wide awake, refreshed, never felt sleepy in english class for the 1st time... today went pretty well i guess. sleep early, wake up early... yah... exactly.. now i understand y people say this... lol...
so, I wld recommend u to DO try this once... lol...

the musical practice had started... im on timbale!!!! and etc... doesnt sounds tht brillant lol... the music is hard...(may b not really for us percussionists)... just reminds me of Little shop of horror... a lot... even the scores are exactly the same looking... thoes hand written ones... what was i playing in LSH??? glocks, marktree, woodblock, tambourine and bongo... ya i was a percussionist... well i wasnt playing at first but kinda dragged in coz i was the only one who wasnt a pro musician in the squad... piano, keyboard, guitar bass and drum kits... everyone else was the best player of their instrument arond the school... tht meant anyone else cld hav taken my place... but no lol never happened... oh well i got to watch the musical 3 times without paying... or more than tht if i include the rehearsals... lol anyway, in the end i felt great tht i joined the squad eventho my part was the most non-showoff part... so here im doing it again!

what im i gonna do from now on... hwks... hm i hav to think abt tht lol... anyway, rugby worldcup is starting from today 4 in the morning! in france!!! GO JAPAN 日本チャチャチャ!!! oh well... all of us know tht there is no hope to win.. we are in the same group as australia, fiji, wales and canada... japan will be tuckled so hard and flying in the air!!! but ya... still.. GO JAPAN!!!
Damn... i slept at 7 last night... well im gonna talk abt it later...
internet is finally back!!!
gtg school man

2007年9月5日水曜日

久しぶりのバスケ

It was like what? 7 months ago i last touched a basketball?... damn thts a long time... i lost my all the skills fitness... everything... my calf muscle (gastrocnemius :p still remember my exPE terms) nearly cramped so many times...
this coach... ya he's good... at least he knows a lot of stuff and he concentrates on the basics and fitness... if ur late for practice... man he's gonna make us do push-ups 25 x per min that ur late... coach carter man!!! lol only concern this yr tho... there is not many good player left anymore... including myself... when i 1st came to uplands, the team was crazy good... ppl like warin, charls, kanta, seiji, arvin, allan... gosh havn heard thoes names in ages...

so, my final yr of basketball career has started... i doubt im gonna be still playing in uni... 1st of all, im too short and definitely im like the guy who get kicked out after a week lol.. may b im gonna b shooting some hoops just for fun of it... so sad...

did u notice? im been consistent... to post... lol... i know its only 1st 2days...

i should be doing some work... but i just cant... err whatever

gonna take shower now... and dinner time

2007年9月4日火曜日

The 3rd one!!!

So here it is.. the 3rd one.. as the title says... well it's my 3rd blogging site after xanga and myspace. i just created an account.. coz people i know suddenly used blogspot... well im not a good "keep a diary" person so i bet it's gonna be abandoned again.. but ya i try not to.

my second year of IB has just started... i guess started pretty all right.. nothing much different from last year.. just the work load is pressuring and bothering me right now...
reading past EEs , World lit and so on... im more and more convinced that my work is so crappy... it's just making me stressed and worried that "im i actually gonna pass my IB" and I'm I able to get into unis?... well as some of u guys may know, im trying to study medicine in uni... yeah. with my crap english... sounds so stupid right? even if i become a doctor, who will be willing to get diagnosed by me???

i've just said my english is crap right? oh well, i dun even know whether this post is making any sense or is it even understandable?

happy birthday to Jen and Happy belated birthday to Carol and 雄士郎
somehow it's all girls birthdays... well only those names were on my calender... sory if i missed anybody...

oh btw, if anyone wonder why the hell is my url for this blog so screwed up... well it's coz i didnt know what to put... so came up with the stupid solution just translating each of my name in japanese characters to english... so ya 井=well, 上=above/up, 勝=victory/win 裕=abundant/plentiful

time to apply for unis... thank you mr. edwards, we all know that... but where im i going to???
time flies...
im going nuts!!!