2009年4月28日火曜日

MST

Last night i was talking to shaam after a long time..
he's doing meds in IMU and i'm just doing undergrad degree in UM... hahaha is he that smart? well yeah he's bright, did good for his IB final with only overnight revision. but bare in ur mind that i did score better than him in IB!!! :p i'm not saying by how many points... lol...
anyway, it was nice talking to him. he seemed to be a bit nerdy now (i mean compare to how he was like in uplands :P). well he's a medicine student so he shd be, isnt he?


Just completed my Chem MST.
it went all right i guess... my minimum aim was achieved. i really thought i'm gonna bomb this test coz it was all multiple choice (15 of them) and was worth 2 marks each. and it's not that easy AND all questions have 5 options to pick from in which, one of them always either "all of the above" or "non of the above" which makes the question even more confusing. so yeah one mistake can lose you quite a big mark... in the end i got 24/30 which is 80% and which i consider is minimum satisfying result for all kinds of test... (too low standard for some of you i'm sure)
well to look at the bright side, i only made 3 mistakes...
obviously, i'm feeling pretty good about what i got for this test so i'm writing this. if i bombed it, i wldnt be writing this..... no intention of showing off or anything coz it's not something that i can show off... well it's more like relieved coz i was super worried about this test... most of the time, i had no idea what was going on in lectures and tutorials... reading text did help me not that i understood them completely...

swain flu in epidemic is becoming to be pandemic as u know.... my dad was moaning about it coz it's part of his job to handle with this problem...
New Zealand is affected by this so it's pretty scary...
it was bird few years ago and now pig...

0 件のコメント: