2008年5月30日金曜日

KL or not KL?

in our original plan, i'm meant to be on the way to KL like 40 min ago... oh well plan suddenly changed... one of our driver cldnt take his car out... so some of us are now taking bus down there... but i havent got a call from them that they got the ticket yet... i wonder what's gonna happen... or not gonna happen to at all and stay back in penang... well i don't mind that as well actually. sigh... last minute planners... hope this kinda thing wont happen in yr.13 farewell trip.
anyway, im like checking emails and facebook and everything in case we are going to KL, in which case, im gonna lose internet connection for 3days or so...

2008年5月26日月曜日

melting down

sigh... i just feel like im gonna melt down and disappear from the world... it's not just because the weather is too hot... it's coz i have nothing to do... im still having this feeling of i have to study something even though the exams are over (for like a week and a half already)...

i can tell my brain cells are dying and deteriorating day by day, minute by minute and second by second because im not using them at all... so why don't i find something to study??? well coz u know me... lazy as ever... i tried something... like playing my clarinet... (very rare for me) just for fun... not even practicing or anything... just blowing to make some noise :p... youtube... but there is so much that you can watch and after a while, u'll just get bored of it... i guess facebook is the only thing making me alive now....

may be i should read... but i dunno which book to read... im not a reader as i mentioned this so many times... so i can't/don't know how to motivate myself to read something unless someone introduce me and encourage me to read some books...

nothing interesting is happening after exams are over... not being productive at all, not even putting any effort to do something... for first few days, after the exams were over, i thot, totally lazying around isnt so bad... just relax from the two years of super intense work and effort i put in (?????)

there is a plan that bunch of us are going to KL this weekend... but im not even sure whether this thing is happening or not... and i dun think it is...

jin woo's coming back tomorrow... that korean boy... like every other koreans (almost all) he can't pronounce my name as well... even though i've known him since year 9 and he was living in boarding with us for 3 years.... yeah they call my kaCHU... yes GO PIKACHU!!!......NO! there is no such sound as "TSU" in korean language... this guy particularly isnt so bad... he calls me somewhere between "katsu" and "kachu"... lol... btw, if any koreans who reads this... please do not feel offended... i didnt mean anything like that. it's just because your language and there are many other people who can't pronounce my name properly... of course there are some sounds that japanese language is impossible to make as well

this year's IGCSE exam has a week break.... which is on this week... what is this? we didnt have it... so much time given for them to study and giving them extra preparation time... it isnt fair!... oh well... i wldnt study so much anyway even if we had a week break... lol... like darus right here... yeah im in balfoort's now... since saturday... jsut having a extra long weekend.... well... everyday is like a weekend for me now

oh yes it was boom's 17's last friday... i've already wished him but again... happy birthday

2008年5月22日木曜日

it finally comes to the end

sigh.... just finished all of my exams... i guess the first thing i have to say is, i am relieved.... but at the same time, full of regrets and my brain is keep repeating "i could have done better"... i know i told silent killer (if she has read it already) not to worry about the exams she has already finished coz she or anyone can't do anything about it anymore and there is no point thinking about it. it will turn out to be whatever it will be... i tried to forget the exams i did earlier as well. but when it comes to the end, which is right now, as im evaluating on how i did it on the exams, just makes me cry....

i think my last post was about how i screwed up my maths right? the "screwed up" part applies to every paper i took... i just had my japanese paper 2... and it was a total disaster... i hated the question so much and i simply had very little thing to write about... so as usual i waffled and waffled... and yeah, even though it is my first language, i dun think what i wrote makes sense at all... i suck in languages anyway... oh well, disliking reading tells all about it i guess... i was continuously moaning about the paper and scratching my head during the exam... meanwhile, silent killer was taking her german... sit so calmly look so confident... seemed like she finished her exam like 20 min before the time was over... i wish i can do that.... i am so going to fail my japanese... fail as in seriously fail... not like SK who thinks not getting A* is fail for her... i know japanese is my mother tongue... yeah... it is a mother tongue... TONGUE.. it is located in our MOUTH and is a sensory organ for tastes... we use our mouth to speak.. not hands... (unless u are deaf or pharynx is damaged) thus japanese is my mother tongue.. i can speak... it is not mother hand... i can't write... im sure u can see from this blog entries as well... so what!

chem..... oh chem... CHHHHEEEEEEMM... TT no more comments... psych, i dun even need to talk about it.... it is going to be the worst of all my subjects anyhow... or may be this time, my jap is gonna me equally as bad.

did i prepare myself enough for this exams??? i guess not... im sure i put more effort into IB exams then when i was taking IGCSE... it still wasn't enough... i am not as smart as you guys and needed to commit myself into the exams more... i tried but i failed... well it's unfair how these smart people knows how to prepare for the exams waaaay more than they needed to and stupid people like me just don't know how to...

if i somehow truly with luck, get the result that i aimed to get in july, tht will be a miracle and if that miracle happens, i will delete this post. i wish i will be able to...


i am sorry silent killer... i can not not do what i told u not to do...


anyway, so yes... i just finished my high school... although i was dropped one year... im actually glad about it ... this is how i acquire my english... i know it is very minimal and limited... at least i can communicate most of the time... holding back one year enabled me to meet up more people... and able to see, talk, share thoughts, do stupid things, and do everything with these people longer... there is hardly any negative things.... and all of this came to the end... not going to uplands anymore to see them...


most of guys finished their exam last week and most have left already... well i hope they are coming back for graduation dinner... seeing people gradually leaving and even thinking about people leaving or myself is leaving from uplands seriously makes me cry emotionally challenging though, i try to hide it all the time... my roommate is gone back to KL so im left in my room alone now for a week now... well i can have more of my own private time and space... but feels just different... im kinda guy who likes to stick onto where i can settle and feel comfortable... and afraid of changes... and this is the time of changes... i seriously might commit suicide one day like every other japanese... yeah... we are the most suicidal human beings on this planet.. we have the highest suicide rates...

i sound so emo ya? lol... but i just am right now... doing crap on the exams + farewell + afraid of changes = emo... this is katsu's law... i just dun show it outside... they why im i writing this? why im i telling that im really emotional right now? the answer is i dunno... i guess it is because, hardly anyone reads this blog and it is for my own good... and as far as i know, people who reads this blog is someone whom i have spoken my own thoughts before; i trust them and i love them...

so yeah... not many thing is going right for me these days mentally... cos of the near future... i really envy people who like the changes and thinks that the change is a whole new opportunity for them... seeing changes in truely optimistic way... i guess people should be like that... watching all the documentary programs about someone's successful life... they all talk about taking the advantages of the changes in their life and not afraid of it... look at me... such a coward and really really immature...


well dun worry about me (if u ever do)... i don't need psychologist or counsellor right now... not that bad yet... i guess when i need it is when i seriously think about jumping off from the top of petronas tower... and i probably will know when i need their help...

im bla bla-ing right now... just to express my negative emotions out somewhere and my here is the perfect place for me right now... my blog is a very good listener of me...

2008年5月8日木曜日

fuck this shit..
taking too much time at first regretting at the end
no time-panick more to extent that i didn't understand what the question was asking....
this is really bad
fuck this shit

2008年5月6日火曜日

psychology making u psycho!

oh well... i just finished my psych exam.... it was okay i guess... except that i didnt have time to finish everything i wanted to write... and... some questions were hard as hell...

im really really worried about my psych.. i really hope i did okay... good is even better but that's highly unlikely.... oh please!!!

at least one subject down now... 2mr is just maths in the afternoon and should be okay... unless the person who made exam made our exam extra hard....

all my psychology books and folders and printouts...... rest in peace

2008年5月4日日曜日

aircon is leaking

my aircon which is one of the most important item in my room.... started to hating me.... it's located right above my bed... and it started leaking.... on my bed.... errrrrrrrrgggggggg..... why you WHY???