2008年3月31日月曜日

An accident... an incident.... X file.... the hair

It's free period now... monday morning period 1 and 2... no more TOK...

this is what happened on saturday night... a disaster... nightmare.... i really really got mad involving mr. misguided youth again...

misguided youth said MAN U SERIOUSLY NEED A HAIR CUT... . i know that and i wanted too... shaam was on his side too... YEAH MAN. UR THE ONLY BALCONY BOYS WHO HAVENT GOT HAIRCUT ON THE BALCONY...

IM LIKE THE BEST MAN... I DID MINE BY MYSELF JUST F-ING TRUST ME. U GOTTA TRUST UR FRIENDS SOMETIMES U KNOW THAT?... he says again...

so i went.. okay okay whatever if u say so.. make it not too short..... now, that was one of the biggest wrong decision making of my life...

so he starts cutting my hair... giggling like every 5 seconds... so i asked... what the hell is going on? he said IT'S TOTALLY FINE... SO COOL MAN... UR GONNA GET LAID TONIGHT bla bla bla..... then he continues cutting... just kept telling me TRUST ME MAN!!! after a while he calls shaam... DUDE CHECK THIS OUT. IT'S LIKE THE COOLEST HAIRCUT... i dun think shaam agreed but he just said ya... he didnt really care... but he was laughing at it so i expected something really bad.... i asked him to bring mirror. it was BAD... not just BAD... the worst i'd expected... it was like this....
(the guy on the picture is a comedian (!?) in japan... i cldnt think anyone else have this hair style so i had to use him as the model..)
80's MAN... U LOOK LIKE THE BEETLES!!!! misguided youth says.... i just went nuts... like really pissed off... even more than the maths incident we had recently with him... personally i hate this hair style the most... does it look cool??? more importantly does it suit me??? i will smack whoever says it does... coz IT DOESNT!!!!! and he wanted me to walk on the street and go to town at night telling me BRO JUST GIVE IT A TRY... well.... hell no.....
thx god hali came for first aid... fixed it... well most of it... as a result... i had to cut it quite short... grrrrrr... thts y i hate haircut... i really do... coz i always look totally different... now, with this hair, i look like coenraad but... definitely better than the picture above...
so this is how my hair ended up like this.... DO NOT LAUGH...

2008年3月22日土曜日

loneliness

sometimes i wonder... what's the point of blogging... tht's why i havn't been updating for a while... i mean... i dun even know who reads my blog... i use this as my diary kind of thing so it's okay but... this is a bloggins website right? meant to be public yet nobody reads my entry... apart from myself... lol... so what's the point???
all im saying is, if u visit this site by any chance... leave comments!!!! dun bother if u dun want to... but it'd be nice...


i was basically alone all afternoon today all the other guys went to play rugby game somewhere other side on the island... since i became a boarder, it is kinda rare for me to be alone all by myself...man... i kinda felt sad. walking the mall aimlessly alone, walking on the street alone, having a cup of coffee alone... feel like some part of me was missing and it was really depressing... what's up with me today huh?... it's not the first time im being alone, i usually am alone especially during holidays....

i felt extra sad when this song came on... "so long goodbye" by sum 41... the title of the song made me think that im not goona be in penang for long time soon... gonna miss friends, teachers, school, atmosphere... everything... and ... i was listening to that song over and over again just to make sure it is not so long good bye yet!!!...

am at balfoort's... checking out all the banned websites in school and boarding house... really pisses me off... the invitation and notification is sent to my email but i can't do anything with it... and also, it's very harder and takes ages to check out all the new updates of that week on facebook and blog and so on ... grrrg...

apparantly there is small japanese anime fever (not the hentai crap!!!) .... sadly no-one apart from me in my year is part of this... Y NOT!?. u guys think im too childrish to read thoes comics or what??? huh? well im not! it's just something u cannot simply quite when you read them since u were like 6 years old!

2008年3月15日土曜日

more...

apparantly, yuki was at switchfoot concert last month as well...
what's this huh?

2008年3月13日木曜日

共通点。いるもんですねぇ世の中には

Ria! was awesome... all the bands were actually decent and most of them were damn good... couple of my favourite songs were played as well so yeah... made it more enjoyable for me... i was telling shaam, we should've performed...

but the thing surprised me the most was... this guy from dalat and i have so many things in common...

i first met him during dalat tournament and yeah we were both in school team...(we kicked their butt :p) anyway, we were waring same number (10), and obviously he plays basketball and so do i... i got to know him since then...

and he came to perform for Ria! today.guess what... it wasnt only the sports we have things in common...
he played clarinet for their jazz band... and i play tht instrument too... (coz of that, i somehow became the president of UCO) and he also performed bass in jason's band... im no way near as good as him and other bassist but... as some of u guys know, i have had performed bass in some occasions... we are the coppertone, if it still exists... i guess we are performing for grad..

i've seen many people who play both music and sports pretty well... but i've never met someone who does the exact same sports and play the same instruments... only difference was, he could sing and i can't lol... such a coincidence...

2008年3月10日月曜日

jobs done

i have been looking forward to today... when i complete all the internal/external assessments apart from jap oral...

i suddenly feel so relaxing which i dun think is a good sign... nonetheless, im happy about it and let me relax for a while after all thoes intense thinking and typing on the computer period...

but i luckily realised after dinner time in the bus that i have bio test tomorrow... i was planning to be lazy for at least one night after long time but that will be postponed to tomorrow or something... geeerrrr

so yes. i just revised bio.. the last topic test...
most of my syllabus are completed apart from jap and chem... i know i should be starting revision like now... but you know me...

anyway, i better read the bio revision book again before i sleep just in case

oyasumi

2008年3月8日土曜日

Life

Life is...
fun
depressing
exciting
unfair
too short
amazing
complicated
usually does't go how u want it to be
journey to death
constant changes
bros
emotional
stressing
surprising
u just cannot explain with the language we have...

2008年3月2日日曜日

oh i haven't been updating for so long???

my last entry was 18th feb... thts like nearly 3 weeks ago...
well yeah i didnt really have time for blogging... the deadlines were/are/gonna be torturing me
btw, it's 7:30 in the morning... HURRAY!!!!
I FINISHED MY TOK ESSAY!!!!!!! STAYED UP ALL NIGHT... i'll repeat myself... STAYED UP ALL NIGHT FOR ONE F-ING ESSAY!!!!

i hated when it was around 5... trying to write conclusion but totally stuck... it's almost there and i cldn't progress for 2 hours... man it sucked... it was like type type back space, type backs space... type more and more then back space... control z and y like gazillion times... (short cut for undo and redo thoes of who dunno)

other parts i was stuck and didnt know what to write as well... man.. seriously i was stuck reading what i wrote over and over again... reading the same sentence in the text book over and over again... i bet i memorised my essay...

I JUST HATE TOK!!!! well at least from after tomorrow, we have every monday morning free period then... man it rocks!

somehow im not sleepy at all... and guys please share the joy... finally i got rid of it!
i actually did sleep for like 10 minutes... thx god i came back to the reality... if not i was so screwed!

BTW MANY MANY THANKS TO MIHEKA... U ROCK!

anyway Guten Morgen people!