amount of workload..... temptation to procrastinate.... the subjects i have to take this semester... sleep deprivation..... and pretty much everything else that is uni related... hasn't been too great recently... (i guess social part is alright)
so far, I screwed up almost all tests (spanish i got back today was shocking...yeah i didn't realise i skipped a page until last 5 min... then when i realised it, my brain just panicked and shut down), not been able to follow lectures although i'm trying to...
im not failing... but all the outcomes are not pleasing and not something I wanna see...
perhaps i'm too complacent coz i did fairly good last sem?
people around me are all so smart... making me feel extra stress...
study more? i know i should... but i don't think i'm not doing enough either....
is this my complacency again???
sigh...
hope rest of the world's having a great day and will have a awesome weekend...
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿