2008年2月18日月曜日

Stress continues

I thot it's gonna be easier and more relaxing after SATs... oh btw, results for SAT II was okay... but in reality it isnt... assignments after assignments... courseworks after courseworks... man... all due at the same time... plus orals... one of the stuff that i hate the most. man... stressful days continue on....

so embarrasing today in assembly... coming in late.... wasnt really my fault but yeah... no one to blame at the same time as well... RESPECT WEEK yeah? a prefect coming in late...

i really shall go... do my bio write up... i took a nap all this afternoon after school... no time to waste yet i love procrastinating... (who doesnt??) oh yes another thing... normal homework always get in the way blocking me from doing the assignments...

2008年2月12日火曜日

212 - Happy Birthday Darius

Happy 16th birthday Darus... thx to u... coz ur birthday had to be today, my phone alarm went off during bio today telling me it's ur birthday today... my brand new phone almost got confiscated!!!

2008年2月11日月曜日

Back in Penang... this time for sure

So yeah, we didnt miss the bus today and the bus trip was quite safe as usual. therefore, here i am in penang, back in boarding... where the place of u can only post new blog entry but cannot browse it and no facebook etc...
suddenly life is so structured again... which is a good thing for my health.. but not used to it yet.
also dinner is super early now again at 6
worst of all... MUST WAKE UP EARLY!!!! Errg... school.... why can't they start little bit later?? i need that extra 30min of sleep!!!!

2008年2月10日日曜日

やっぱりおいてかれました

Man... missed the bus... so lame. yes we were late.. like 5 min... 5 minutes!!! and we saw the bus leaving literally 30 seconds away from the bus stop... cannot wait extra 5 min ah? "we work with NICE so can't be late" yeah okay. but guess what, last time i took nice, they were 30 min late.
most probably have to stay here one more night.... the bus was fully booked for today and we tried every bus company possible but the answer was the same....
what i miss tomorrow huh? TOK, Eng, Psych and Maths...

so anyway, hope u guys had a great chinese new year break... cya around

2008年2月8日金曜日

BIOLOGY

I WAS COMPLETELY FORGETTING ABOUT YOU!!!!
man... bio write up which was given during last period of the class before the assembly...
quite a time consuming one.. how could i forget about it? man... more work... damn it!

Happy Chinese New Year!

well well... notghint much to say. but yeah this is my 6th time celebrating Chinese New Year since i've came to Malaysia...

So, I wish everyone, whether u celebrate CNY or not, Very Happy Chinese New Year!!!

2008年2月3日日曜日

SWTICHFOOT!

man my first time live concert... it was awesome! somehow they didnt advertise so much so there werent as many people as what i expected.. but the concert was damn good...
here is a video clip from my friends phone... the quality isnt that good.. and everyone screaming so cant really hear anything but cacophony i guess my new phone wld been better for recording video clips coz of the better speaker.. but yeah it was low battery and didnt allow me to take a video clip... what a perfect timing...


2008年2月2日土曜日

KL (halfterm)

Now here i am in KL. midterm break already... tomorrow's gonna be the switchfoot live!!! never been to a live concert before i mean the bands... i wonder how it's gonna be like.

my biggest concern right now is the EE... man... I SIMPLY HAVE NOT FINISHED IT AND IM REGRETTING IT RIGHT NOW. should have done earlier... although i was super (!?) busy for last months or so... man... just makes me more stressful but nothing else.

the next president is decided... congratulations to Carol who succeeded me as the next president of uco. and i will not be able to attend to the uco coz the chem revision class is taking place at the same time and i have to go to that... :( anyway, im retiring sooner or later... where is my retirement and celebration for new president party!? lol

music and party reminds me that... what happened to the musical band go watch movie and makan thingy? i thot it was supposed to be happening sometime this term?

"I do not want"... how can I change this to "I want"?