2008年1月28日月曜日

Im little pissy here... since this morning... havent been updating for quite a while. two party weekends in a row... they were both okay i guess...
just this song came into my mind and listening to it over and over again somehow...

千の夜をこえて

by: Aqua Timez
Lyrics/Music: 太志

愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって 傷ついたって
好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ

あなたが僕を愛してるか 愛してないか
なんてことは もうどっちでもいいんだ
どんなに願い望もうが
この世界には変えられぬもんが 沢山あるだろう
そう そして僕があなたを 愛してるという事実だけは
誰にも変えられぬ真実だから

千の夜をこえて あなたに伝えたい
伝えなきゃならないことがある
愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって
傷ついたって 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ
気持ちを言葉にするのは怖いよ
でも 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ

この広い世界で 巡り会う喜びを言葉じゃ言い表せないね
だから僕達は微笑み 色鮮やかに過ぎる秋をドレミで唄って
冬を背に 春の木漏れ日を待ち
新しく生まれ変わる 誰かを守るようにと

来た道と行き先 振り返ればいつでも 臆病な目をしていた僕
向き合いたい でも 素直になれない
まっすぐに相手を愛せない日々を
繰り返しては ひとりぼっちを嫌がったあの日の僕は
無傷のままで人を愛そうとしていたい

千の夜をこえて 今あなたに会いに行こう
伝えなきゃならないことがある
愛されたい でも 愛そうとしない
その繰り返しのなかを彷徨って
僕が見つけた答えは一つ 怖くたって
傷ついたって 好きな人には好きって伝えるんだ
その思いが叶わなくたって 好きな人に好きって伝える
それはこの世界で一番素敵なことさ

2008年1月14日月曜日

Mathematics go to hell

what was that??? i mean... like seriously...!!! (trying to be californean)
there were just too many questions for 1.5hours...
what was that? all the past papers i did there were only like 5-7 questions long and this mock it was 12 questions and 4 of these were long ones... what the hell?? i think for eoy12, there were 10 questions or 9 even and only 2 long questions... and it was out of 61 or something... i thot it's gonna be about the same. but the exam was out of 125 total or something... how can we have twice as many questions and we were provided with the same amount of time? PLUS, this exam was much harder than the eoy12... insane... literally no time to finish it... i left out like 2 questions completely and lost 20 marks for just like that... man... so different from any other maths test that we've done... the intensity and length of the questions... just not fair... was he high when he made this paper??? i dun wanna talk about it anymore...

2008年1月7日月曜日

ありえねぇー

change of plan... im gonna be moaning about my exams... just after 1st day
english was allright. psych as well... i could do more than what i expected so it was good for me... still not confident about it at all...
here comes mathematics...
just blanked out... i forgot how to find interquatile range... i knew the upper and lower... and i just forgot about the interquatile... deduct mark!
probability... easiest probability question... chance of getting head on a coin was 1/3... so the tail is 2/3... so the chance of getting two heads and one tail is 3(1/3*1/3*2/3)... BUT I PUT 1/2 INSTEAD OF 2/3... how is that even possible??? gerr... another mark gone.
i could do all the complicated functions... but forgot what domain is... WHY SUCH WORD EVEN EXIST???? deduct another mark...and there are few more easy ones that i think i missed... man life is just so unfair...
u know what.. it's all coz i had three exams on the 1st day, didnt have time for lunch before the 3rd exam session, so i was hungry, my fingers, arms and shoulder were numb from psych exam, i was feeling sick, headache and feaverish... yeah... just blame on that. NOT MY FALT ... errgg

2008年1月3日木曜日

A Happy New Year

A Happy New Year guys...

2008 here it comes. probably one of the most important year of my life... also probably gonna be the sadest year. the year of farewell

i have been studying for mocks occasionally... i dunno whether im absorbing what im suppose to... hope i am... still havent even looked at maths... this time, i have to get 7...

oh yeah. thatks a lot guys for wishing me happy birthday. i never expected that many greetings actually.

as we are japanese, the country of the rising sun, we respect the sunrise especially the one you see on the first of january. becoz it's the first sunrise of that year and we call this 初日の出 'hatsuhinode'. for thoes who read chinese will probably be able to read/understand what it means. straight forward isnt it? anyway, pictures below are some photos of sunrise from the window. the photo isnt really good tho.












the photos are in sequence from left to right. shameful that cloud was covering the sun.. and black dot in the middle of the sun.. i dunno why but just happens.

we also had our first snow of the year and this winter on 2nd. not much snow but i didnt miss snow at least.














the next post will be about the advanced toilet in my god grand dad's house...